ah_dun

This Is All I'm Waiting For...

Yup... left carpentry, shower screen, kitchen tempered glass door, lighting and sanitary installation, painting. =) Can't wait and getting more excited. =)

woooahhh, total transformation after washing. nice!

so now left carpentry?

u're welcome~! =)

OK. thankz ak! Help me find out what is your system 4 combination as well. Might getting same configuration as yours! hehehehe...

Today just only fixed 3 bedrooms door. Next Monday will fix all lighting and ceiling fan. Yeah~! =)

Yup... left carpentry, shower screen, kitchen tempered glass door, lighting and sanitary installation, painting. =) Can't wait and getting more excited. =)

yaya, once carpentry and doors are in, very very shiok feeling. i just saw some of my cupboards up too. look forward to more pics!

Sure. But once I saw the flooring been cleaned and laminate done I already felt very shiok liao. I think once the lighting all up on next Monday the feeling more shiok. Hahaha...

yaya, once carpentry and doors are in, very very shiok feeling. i just saw some of my cupboards up too. look forward to more pics!

I installed Daikin non-inverter system 4. maintain, servicing and spare part r cheaper... I forgot previously do I post my my wiring layout or not. Think that layout include where my air-con install.

Mind to help me find out how much HP or BTU of the air cond in your living room? I'm planning to use Mitsubishi Inverter 4 system which 2 x9000 btu for bedrooms, 1 x 12000 btu for MBR and 1 x 26000 BTU for living. But heard that since our living + dining area are quite big, 26000 BTU actually is not enough. That's why need to ask. Hehehe...

BTW, this Daikin non-inverter 4, costing around how much ak? The mitsubishi is like around 4.7k including half inch insulation piping, s/s bracket and etc.

ah_dun, we got the same a/c! i also got daikin sys 4 non-inverter. how much did you pay for yours?

reuben, 26k BTU for living is massive leh! you can try using this tool to calculate the amount of BTU thats appropriate for your space. if you get too high BTU, you will be paying thru your nose for the electrical consumption. and if you intend to get daikin non-inverter, they only have one kind of configuration that is 3x9k + 1x18k (if i recall correctly). but cannot on living + room at the same time, won't be cold. HTH!

Edited by lilithfiend

ah_dun, we got the same a/c! i also got daikin sys 4 non-inverter. how much did you pay for yours?

reuben, 26k BTU for living is massive leh! you can try using this tool to calculate the amount of BTU thats appropriate for your space. if you get too high BTU, you will be paying thru your nose for the electrical consumption. and if you intend to get daikin non-inverter, they only have one kind of configuration that is 3x9k + 1x18k (if i recall correctly). but cannot on living + room at the same time, won't be cold. HTH!

ohh, i think i also got 26k BTU for my living room. and 10 for the other 3 rooms. my condenser unit (is tt wat its called?) is 28. using mitsubishi

According to the tool, you will require a 23k BTU for a space that is 700-1000 sq ft! But since you already bought yours i suppose you shouldn't be thinking about it anymore right? :(

Not really sure how much yet. Ard 3k??? U're rite! is 9k BTU x 3 bedroom and 18k BTU for living room. =)

Lighting up~! up~! up~! up~! YEAH~!

My living room

IMG_0129_2.jpg

Kitchen day light

IMG_0127_2.jpg

Passageway downlight

IMG_0126_2.jpg

Living room downlight

IMG_0124_2.jpg

My FANCO fan

IMG_0123_2.jpg

Edited by ah_dun

2nd bedroom

IMG_0122_2.jpg

3rd bedroom

IMG_0121_2.jpg

MBR bathroom

IMG_0120_2.jpg

MBR with my wife favourite hanging light

IMG_0119_2.jpg

Common bathroom

IMG_0128.jpg

Edited by ah_dun

OK. thankz ak! Help me find out what is your system 4 combination as well. Might getting same configuration as yours! hehehehe...

i bought mine mitsu inverter sys4 1x12 2x9 1x26 with compressor something 28 at $4120. with wall mount bracket as mine require. if not minus $120.

dunno cheap or not leh. but the lady seems nice and the company seems like those traditional old company that have been this line for years

Woo... quite a gd deal~! My is Daikin non-inverter system4 3x9k BTU and 1x18k BTU. Cost less than 3k. =)

i bought mine mitsu inverter sys4 1x12 2x9 1x26 with compressor something 28 at $4120. with wall mount bracket as mine require. if not minus $120.

dunno cheap or not leh. but the lady seems nice and the company seems like those traditional old company that have been this line for years

Woo... quite a gd deal~! My is Daikin non-inverter system4 3x9k BTU and 1x18k BTU. Cost less than 3k. =)

at first budget is 3k de. after go there then slowly upgrade and add to 4k plus :bangwall:

Aiya... Is worth it la. If the air-con serve u well for few yr and nv give u problem. =)

at first budget is 3k de. after go there then slowly upgrade and add to 4k plus :bangwall: