kruncho 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2010 (edited) Cant seems to find any cheap ones around.. Looking for red color.. Mostly in the $499+++++++ Anyone can share lobang? Edited January 30, 2010 by kruncho Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kruncho 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2010 Btw, I tried IKEA already.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aragosta 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2010 Btw, I tried IKEA already.. Bro, try jackson at Tai Seng Link. Im sure u can find something there. cheap as well. 2.3m x 1.6m costs as low as $80! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kruncho 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2010 Thanks for the lobang, went to see it yesterday.. bot 3 large carpets for $200! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aurola 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 Thanks for the lobang, went to see it yesterday.. bot 3 large carpets for $200! hi i cant search his contact or web online? can u tell me any website or contact for this carpet jackson? i would like to see the pics of carpet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aragosta 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 hi i cant search his contact or web online? can u tell me any website or contact for this carpet jackson? i would like to see the pics of carpet Bro dun think they got any website leh. But they got many materials, like shaggy, furry, long and hard, long and soft..various size also..Many colours also..chances are u will find ur carpet there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ccheng 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Bro dun think they got any website leh. But they got many materials, like shaggy, furry, long and hard, long and soft..various size also..Many colours also..chances are u will find ur carpet there.. Hello, can pm me the address. Tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aragosta 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Hello, can pm me the address. Tks tai seng link. u sure can see the signage one. Jackson Design Hub. u can do a street directory search too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aurola 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 tai seng link. u sure can see the signage one. Jackson Design Hub. u can do a street directory search too. Bro thanks so much....is it really so cheap? 80plus can get a carpet...cos i search around is about 200-300 i need to save on the budget too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
juz_me 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Can someone pm the address pls? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Can someone pm the address pls? Thanks It's just beside Charles & Keith building. But the warehouse promo is ending, 5/2/10 which is tmr. I can't rmb what is the exact address but it's just behind my company's building and my company is 11 tai seng link. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 i think charles & keith is 21 tai seng rd or something like that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kruncho 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Tai Seng Link.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kruncho 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Jackson Design Hub 29 Tai Seng Street. (S)534120 Map View Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
juz_me 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2010 Thank you for your replies. =) Haiz... hubby not free to go down today... Will probably drop by one of these days.... Is the Sales really good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites