annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 Where to get hanging chairs like this? Thinking of getting one for my home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mummy Lynn 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 Hi, You may wanna try calling S&C at amk if they have this. I was looking for a bubble chair that hangs from the ceiling and they have it too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catcat 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 Where to get hanging chairs like this? Thinking of getting one for my home try BarangBarang... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 (edited) Thanks a lot! I saw it here: http://www.2010lifestyle.com.sg/collections/hanging-chair/ But it's $728!! That's kind of pricey isnt it? Made in Indonesia, iron parts from europe. There is this very random kind of cane furniture store opp my house and it is selling just the chair alone at $150 leh... Edited January 22, 2010 by annjoy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 I called SnC! Mymmy Lynn you are right. They do sell. $750 made in China. o.O!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mummy Lynn 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 I called SnC! Mymmy Lynn you are right. They do sell. $750 made in China. o.O!! Then more wu hua to get it from the 2010lifestyle.... anyway, its really nice! Too bad my house is super small.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
noriko_sy 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 Then more wu hua to get it from the 2010lifestyle.... anyway, its really nice! Too bad my house is super small.... Hi, May i know what's the contact no for S&C? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 http://wuslu.com/index.php?product=display&pid=15573 I came across one at above site. $135. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tanwill 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 http://wuslu.com/index.php?product=display&pid=15573 I came across one at above site. $135. --------------- site is locate in USA lah.... and they dont ship INTL ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 --------------- site is locate in USA lah.... and they dont ship INTL ..... Paiseh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites