hondaqj

Another Pinnaclet (s1)

Wow - 1 lock cost $500 ah - soooooooooooo xxx! Hmmmm........

but feels safer to have digital lock le...esp the skygarden is open to public...if $299 for the lock think is very worth it le...

i oso kanna afternoon sun for my bay window le...think i might do solid surface...more lasting...

Today whole day at Pinnacle - **** tiring!! Discussing with Edmund on how to do our mount on study table n book shelf. Finally pick n chose the colour and laminate for all carpentry works. Edmund can start to get his factory to do it and would be able to install some by end of Feb.

I will be doing laminate on my bay window so I need to buy those type of cushion like Hond or just get 2 cushion to put on top of the laminate. I guess I am going to slow on this as feeling **** tired now.

eh no hor xiao jie...the cushion not FOC la...think it costs $350 but its worth spending la,very comfy n makes the place looks much better :D

Aiyo - I tot yr ID give it free to you so total damaged is 1600+480+350=2430 for the whole study room ah.....

super tired hor!!!i also going to break into 2 liao haha.yah,if u count that way then 2430 is correct.my time is spent mostly in my study room so have to make it more comfy as possible. also mounting a tv on the wall facing the window.

Oooo...$299 for the digital lock...the digital lock is original from korea or parallel import har?? thanks for sharing :)

original or parallel import i dont know. will let u know once i install it next week. actually it doesnt really matter coz its just a simple gadget.if u want original from korea,then buy from hanman but price is almost double,which doesnt really make sense buying...

it's from korea, instruction manual's in korean too :D

their price fluctuates due to the forex exchange rate. i think i was the last customer to get at $289 :P

it's from korea, instruction manual's in korean too :D

their price fluctuates due to the forex exchange rate. i think i was the last customer to get at $289 :P

wa!!me $299 kena chop $10!!!tmr call n cancel liao haha.anyway hows yours?enjoyed using it?

Try DURO. I got this for mine. ;)

Saw it yesterday at Home Fix and they are selling at S$128 for your model. We didnt buy yet since renovation is still going on and will buy it next month when renovation is over. :)

super tired hor!!!i also going to break into 2 liao haha.yah,if u count that way then 2430 is correct.my time is spent mostly in my study room so have to make it more comfy as possible. also mounting a tv on the wall facing the window.

But yours going to complete soon before CNY as for ours will be in mid March you wknow - still long way to go...so have you bought your TV, dining table, sofa? Hey, any pic on your kitchen cabinet? ;)

You mean you are going to mount a TV facing the window at your study room - would it be too glaring since your room got sunlight?

Its ok,afternoon no one watches tv haha. anyway i did roller blind so wont affect too much if really got watch :D

So what did you intend to do for the other bed room? I didnt do blind but all curtains for my whole place.... :)

i only did roller blind for my study room n kitchen.others all curtain.kitchen coz if cook then oily,then that one easier to wipe n maintain :)

here comes the kitchen pics as requested!

Bottom cabinet with soft closing hinges (Blum)

IMG_0377.jpg

Bottom cabinet and fridge base

IMG_0379.jpg

Top cabinet

IMG_0378.jpg

Sink n cabinet

IMG_0380.jpg

PD door for kitchen (slide n fold type) n the number on the door is for those interested in 4D hehe

IMG_0381.jpg

Today whole day at Pinnacle - **** tiring!! Discussing with Edmund on how to do our mount on study table n book shelf. Finally pick n chose the colour and laminate for all carpentry works. Edmund can start to get his factory to do it and would be able to install some by end of Feb.

I will be doing laminate on my bay window so I need to buy those type of cushion like Hond or just get 2 cushion to put on top of the laminate. I guess I am going to slow on this as feeling **** tired now.

how much is ur damage for the bay window laminate?