hondaqj

Another Pinnaclet (s1)

hello there,if u get from desmond (parallel import), the $300 is for everything,lock,install n teach u how to use haha.very worth it.gogo get it!

Give us the contact of Desmond...thanks

here goes : desmond 98307788. before u call him,decide on the brand and model u want so u wont be stunned when he asks you haha. search web for Digital Locks.

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/5523/p1849010310.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/9477/p1847010310.jpg

Here goes my 50% done suspended kitchen cabinet....nice? :) They will install the black galaxy granite later....

This is only the left side of L-shape cabinet and the other side is just simple low cabinet with my sink n mixer.....

Hi, I'm new to the forum. Also got S1 unit. KSJL: Am really keen to see pics of your feature wall with altar as me and my hubby planning to build one. Pls post le...

haha u ask her to post ah,think will have to wait a bit...her tech skills not very fantastic LOL :P

Hiya Hond...dont say me like this lah......dont post pics now anymore lah... :)

wah seh,suddenly pop out like that,tot this thread almost dead liao haha. anyway hows your reno coming along?

Renovation over and already moved in... :)

Hi KSJL,

Congrats! I'm gonna move into pinnacle soon. I've read from forum that you highly recommended your contacts for curtain... can i take a look at the workmanship? Am on a really tight budget for curtain =(

Hi KSJL,

Congrats! I'm gonna move into pinnacle soon. I've read from forum that you highly recommended your contacts for curtain... can i take a look at the workmanship? Am on a really tight budget for curtain =(

Hi hi,

No curtain or blind at my unit, we cannot zzzzzzzzzz late at all as we kanna morning sun.....I will PM you Jason contact and you tell him what is your requirement and I believe he will try to meet yours. :)

Yeah!!grats on moving in!!one more unit to accompany us haha. recently saw a few new faces,wonder if you are one of them i saw lol. u gonna have a house-warming party?

Hi hi....I dont think house warming party will be so soon as we just moved in and lots to unpack n alot of things we havent buy yet.....yr house warming party over? ;)

Me n my wife only managed to fully relax after almost 1 month of packing,cleaning etc. wanted to do house warming but super lazy leh lol