hondaqj

Another Pinnaclet (s1)

wah seh,morning sun means u r facing city side.dat side super windy man. all my wind coming thru my kitchen,means from your side!!how i wish i got the other side coz i love natural wind!! air-con n ceiling fan just makes me sneeze..ahhh chooo!!

Hond: You are right...the minute I open my main door I got the seaview lah....I can see the sea, the Fuji Xerox - CDL building n Keppel building, PSA container, I can also see part of the Singapore Flyer from my MBR n the rest of the buildings....

come exchange house lol.no la,seldom go up 50th floor.unpack things n tidying up enuf to keep u busy for weeks!maybe few more weeks will slowly have more time le

hahahahahah...so how much you want to top up to exchange house? hhahahhhaa...today paper on Pinnacle again ---- we are fortunate n lucky to buy Pinnacle so pls dont complain that unit is no good..... ;;pppp

Me too now pack to move during March then later unpack...**** tiring...

hahahahahah...so how much you want to top up to exchange house? hhahahhhaa...today paper on Pinnacle again ---- we are fortunate n lucky to buy Pinnacle so pls dont complain that unit is no good..... ;;pppp

Me too now pack to move during March then later unpack...**** tiring...

haha i nvr complain my unit no good,but every1 always wants a better unit ma haha.like 4th floor people wish to have 20th floor etc etc,non ending...u got movers contact?i have a reasonable priced one and they got at least 5-6 adults helping to move. last time my friend ask shalom to move...scarli come a group of teenagers and worse is they playing a fool while moving....even dropping their things >.>

hhahhahahhaha....that's true - just like sometimes i feel above 40th flloor is good as they will be the most windy ones but previously i didnt pick that as i dont like 4 ...anyway, should be contented lor....so how much u paid to the mover?

Paid $260 for 1 truck full. have engaged them for the past 4 times i moved house. I just got some rugs at isetan yest. not as cheap as ikea but still ok.they giving $10 voucher for every $50 spent oso ;p

Got my dining table at IMM n HTS at Best Denki n will be getting another TV ard 46-47" from the coming IT show in March for the living room. Will shop for sofa either this weekend or next......so how much u paid for your rug, Hond? Really spenting alot of $$$$$$....this week toto me winner leh....haahhahhahaa......

Hi neighbours!

I'm oso have a unit from P@D. From 1A....Nice to see the progress of your units ;) Happy New Year to both of you KSJL & hondagj

Hi hi maxxum! so have you move in already or still waiting for renovation to be completed? Hond has already moved in n I am still in the midst of renovating my place.....

hondaqj, congrats on moving in alrd :):)

possible to give me ur contact for house mover? cracking head on this one....had a contact yrs back but not contactable anymore....just trying to find someone reliable.

thks alot :)

wow wow wow ...envy envy .... actually my ex owner also sell us his flat cos he upgrading to pinnacle .... hope I got a chance 5 yrs down the road.

Oh . ya welcome to Renotalk

haha Simon u too ah? :P My new resale flat which I'm paitently waiting for the first appt is also sold to me due to owner wanting to move to pinnacle!

yeah,i agree its fast!within few weeks work 95% done up le!mine is more on carpentry work.

All these done by Design Profession.(total abut $17k)

-False Ceiling

-TV console

-kitchen cabinet

-Study room table + cabinets

-MBR platform

-MBR wardrobe

-Paint (up to 5 colours)

-Electrical works

All these I will be doing up also

-Curtains n roller blinds $2k

-KDK ventillating fan $350

-Digital door lock (have not confirm)

-Varnish 3 bedroom floor (have not confirm)

-bomb shelter rack L-shape $150

Hi Hondaqi

your bomshelter rack is cheap...mind to share the contact? Can PM me?

Thanks in advance!

hey chipee,u moved in already or u been to your unit at nite? did u catch the fireworks on eve of CNY?

ha hondaqj .. I haven't moved in .. reno just starting.

So I'll pop by when I'm free to see the progress :unsure:

I saw the fireworks from my home instead.

CNY is over & I missed the holidays zz

Looking forward to the next CNY again :notti: