hondaqj

Another Pinnaclet (s1)

oic....cos i heard tat some is all metal racks and metal shelving too so just trying to check out prices

Hond: Mine is white..... :)

ya...i also gg to buy from carrefour or giant...rack for bomb shelter can put things can liao...kee :)

Cheaper too...very tight budget so got to plan properly on finance.... :)

hond, can enquire...for the foldable kitchen door, wouldn't it block the cabinet on either left or right side?

I'm getting a clear glass swing door instead of foldable door.. :)

wa,yours so obvious broken then they repaint. mine oso got somewhere like dat but i can close one eye to it. Also,my MBR wall,got a crack from floor to ceiling....n they repaint over it oso.then now after my painters done few coats over then ok le.

ya lor...so very obvious right...doesn't the padlock eyelet comes together with the gate?? CES told me the padlock eyelet & gate are 2 separate things, the hole is due to dun noe wat shouldering din do properly, i dun care, I want a new gate...

yaya...agree...bought a lot of things burst budget liao... :D

What did you buy so far? :)

haha...i super kiasu 1...i bot everything liao...furnitures, electronic items, etc...oni bath accessories haven't buy yet....

Wow liao! I havent buy a couple of things like TV, Sofa, Dining Table & Chairs n a few other stuff....any robang for TV? ;)

oh, i bot best denki's package promo...$1599 for tv, washing machine & juicer :) furnitures i bot from celini, also package promo...

I got my fridge n washer from Gain City but yet to buy TV and my ID said 42" TV just nice to put my feature wall. Since I still have another $100 voucher from Gain City, may go down to view and pick in March. Comex coming in Mar so I can wait to buy cheap cheap. :)

Tleng: ARe you going to install aircon? If you are then pls discuss in detail with your ID on this as this is the similiar problems face by all Pinnacle owners how to run the ugly piping. If not, you will see very ugly trunking n piping running around and you will have to box them up. Good luck!

yes...gg to install aircon...i've engaged natural cool...will ask my contractor to be around when NC comes down for site visit....hopefully mine will turn out decent...

attach the pic of my common toilet...no bath mixer le...is it the same with yours???

http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss269/t...ok/DSCF2747.jpg

MBR toilet with bath mixer: http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss269/t...ok/DSCF2743.jpg

Edited by tlenggeok

sorry to bump this thread :P

tlenggeok....can check on ur best denki promo? is it an ongoing promo? btw, can ask ar, did u have to get the same brand or mix n match will do? btw, did they allow the 0% instalment too or must pay cash?

sorry for the string of questions...

sorry to bump this thread :P

tlenggeok....can check on ur best denki promo? is it an ongoing promo? btw, can ask ar, did u have to get the same brand or mix n match will do? btw, did they allow the 0% instalment too or must pay cash?

sorry for the string of questions...

I think Best Denki still have some promotion but dont know whether similar to tleng - u can always check it out with Best. :) Last weekend I nearly bought a 42" Sharp TV and they do have 0% installment but decided to hold till Comex which I may be able to get a better offer. :)