ejzoen 3 Report post Posted January 13, 2010 other than the LOGANS who r a bit more ex. do u guys knw any plc i cn find really retro stuff? Example: those pastel color hourglass stools, retro clocks or dining chairs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 other than the LOGANS who r a bit more ex. do u guys knw any plc i cn find really retro stuff? Example: those pastel color hourglass stools, retro clocks or dining chairs From my experience , Retro thing dun come cheap . Cheap thing not retro ... ha ... i been looking for Retro stuff too. But hor ... all seem to be more expensive . One good example os the retro looking fans... Cost more then normal one with more function. retro clock can try molecule . they got some retro model Chair , maybe panton ? buy those copy one lor . Orignal one very exp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted February 25, 2010 From my experience , Retro thing dun come cheap . Cheap thing not retro ... ha ... i been looking for Retro stuff too. But hor ... all seem to be more expensive . One good example os the retro looking fans... Cost more then normal one with more function. retro clock can try molecule . they got some retro model Chair , maybe panton ? buy those copy one lor . Orignal one very exp yeah. retro dun come cheap.. pay more for less.. but i like d cool look.. hahhaa i gt 2 panton cantilever chair, however d replica is made of fiberglass & i broke when i lean bk on 1 of them.. haiz.. i thk d original is ard $200+ @ space. ikea also go sm cool retro models Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 yeah. retro dun come cheap.. pay more for less.. but i like d cool look.. hahhaa i gt 2 panton cantilever chair, however d replica is made of fiberglass & i broke when i lean bk on 1 of them.. haiz.. i thk d original is ard $200+ @ space. ikea also go sm cool retro models Any pic of retro stuff u had gather ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites