pinktini

Our First Home @ Yew Tee

Hi pinktini,

love ur home. it looks so cosy..

love ur game room & WIW...

mind sharing the contacts of ur curtains???

thanks! i got my curtains from Clementi Kian Seng. It's just opp Clementi MRT, think they got website, can google. :)

u might also want to consider Mr Chew whom the rest such as samgalz used, i didn't know until i confirmed my order.

Edited by pinktini

thanks! i got my curtains from Clementi Kian Seng. It's just opp Clementi MRT, think they got website, can google. :)

u might also want to consider Mr Chew whom the rest such as samgalz used, i didn't know until i confirmed my order.

thx pinktini for sharing. ur house is really beautiful done.

Once I saw ur WIW sliding door which in black film..

immediately, I called up the cabinet uncle to change my sliding from white film to black file :D

Edited by Blue_rain

thx pinktini for sharing. ur house is really beautiful done.

Once I saw ur WIW sliding door which in black film..

immediately, I called up the cabinet uncle to change my sliding from white film to black file :D

thanks! ummmm... u might want to know black can see dust very very clearly. i got feather duster stationed in that room. super regret.

Yr mbr toilet very big! Mine so small..
har, big meh?? i want bigger! we almost wanted to combine the 2 toilets, then changed our mind. haha

Pinktini's home is very well designed and decorated. Happy to see another successful reno journey at RT. :)
thank u thank u. any intention to start ur own t-blog soon?

nice pinktini!
ya i know i'm nice. wahahaha. just kidding. thanks! and pls get well soon!

MBR Bathroom

AFTER

IMG_0436.JPG

IMG_0437.JPG

I like your bathroom's planning :D no exposed piping at shower area

Hi Pinktini, my place is a simple humble abode. Paisey to share as a T/blog. :)

hi leechaorui, mine is even more a simple humble abode but am sharing it out....hahaha....i buay pai sey one... show lah, then can share share ideas with u.

I like your bathroom's planning :D no exposed piping at shower area
thanks!!

Hi Pinktini, my place is a simple humble abode. Paisey to share as a T/blog. :)
no la, all our houses are our darlings to us, no such thing as simple, cos we all put our heart & soul into the house after all. :) do share if you have the time to start a blog.

thanks!!

no la, all our houses are our darlings to us, no such thing as simple, cos we all put our heart & soul into the house after all. :) do share if you have the time to start a blog.

Hi Pinktini and Samgalz,

Thanks for the encouragement.

After seeing so many tastefully designed and renovated units, I am not sure if can get into the idea of blogging about my Kachiam Puteh Hut. Will consider blogging about the construction of my house maybe later. :P