Sue79

Huggies's @ Admiralty Drive

Around Yishun maybe not from RT bah!

Since his shop is at Yishun,he got quite a handful of walk-in customer too.

Last time before engaging him,i also go to Yishun to see a renovated flat before I sign up with him.

Same same .... Last time henry also bring me ard woodlands area .... cos his shop at woodlands mah

:o he ask u to go and visit yourself ah!?

i tot he will bring u there?! :o

er...he told me no need wait for him leh...anytime i want can go up and see...

forgot to ask him if lightings are up..otherwise i may have to bring flashylight ler...

i feel its better if he is there tho...like gong ku leh go up myself...haha :P

er...he told me no need wait for him leh...anytime i want can go up and see...

forgot to ask him if lightings are up..otherwise i may have to bring flashylight ler...

i feel its better if he is there tho...like gong ku leh go up myself...haha :P

Dun go at night lah. TOo dark . nothing to see de

Last time I view 1 unit (when I was looking for flat that time) also no light de.

The agent jus use her hp light . terrible experience ... ha

he not scare u steal things in the house or cause damage on the reno ah?! :D

dunno leh...maybe he got faith in me bah... :notti:

but i dun dare also...sekali sumthg go wrong i kena...

better ask him got his workers there or not before i go up...

dun worry, i very kuai kuai one...muahahaha :sport-smiley-003:

then u start ur t-blog la!

yours is EM!?

no la...first timer...start small first...

4 room only bro... :D

wait ar...reno havent start leh...

next week 2nd appt liao...but sellers extend another mth... :(

Edited by El Nino_Al Nito

It seems that Sue hasnt come to RT for sometimes. I was wondering how much she spent for doing the tempered glass door and fixed glass panel for her kitchen because I have the idea of doing something similar.

Does anyone know?

photo1.jpg

Eric

Hellooooo.. Hi Ericmar... Yeah I've been too busy lately.. So much things to do that i don't even have time to log into RT!! Anyway, to answer to ur query, the tempered glass door + glass panels with half bottom false wall costs abt $1,350...

I had hacked my kitchen wall and extended d kitchen towards the living to lengthen the kitchen lor... Dats y need to enclose it back with the glass door n panels...

It seems that Sue hasnt come to RT for sometimes. I was wondering how much she spent for doing the tempered glass door and fixed glass panel for her kitchen because I have the idea of doing something similar.

Does anyone know?

photo1.jpg

Eric

Hellooooo.. Hi Ericmar... Yeah I've been too busy lately.. So much things to do that i don't even have time to log into RT!! Anyway, to answer to ur query, the tempered glass door + glass panels with half bottom false wall costs abt $1,350...

I had hacked my kitchen wall and extended d kitchen towards the living to lengthen the kitchen lor... Dats y need to enclose it back with the glass door n panels...

hi Sue,

Thanks for ur reply. Is this done by Mr. Yeak? The price seems quite good compared to the one I was quoted except that I was quoted for a glass pivot door instead. Not sure if this is why it is more expensive than urs though.