Batman

Lee Mansion

to be very honest, our place is not THAT big after all. (maybe bcos we r all 'big' size! hahaha)

some pre-reno pics to share:

Living:

Living1.jpg

Dining:

Living2.jpg

eh bro you took the pic when the owner is still there ? or you has been staying there but decided to redo your place ? :unsure:

actually the condition not bad leh basically a new coat of paint and some new cabinets and thats it :D

to SGK, mickey:

thanks for ur comments. well tat's 1 of e thing which my wife likes too. womennnnnnnnnn hahahaha

well then aim for 1 for ur next house lor. then like that we will all be motivated to work harder n harder. tio bo? :)

wifey said next house must buy landed liao. =.=. lol

today then i know batman is manu fan. lol.

eh bro you took the pic when the owner is still there ? or you has been staying there but decided to redo your place ? :unsure:

actually the condition not bad leh basically a new coat of paint and some new cabinets and thats it :D

hehe must be my camera too power liao. make a 10yrs old place look so 'not bad' :P

yeah i took e pics while owner still there.... cannot lar. e place look a bit run down at the kitchen and toilet area. i agree w u that e living, dining n rooms r acceptable. however both of us prefer to do it up in e way we want. hence went ahead w reno decision lor :)

wifey said next house must buy landed liao. =.=. lol

today then i know batman is manu fan. lol.

haha that's y we men have to work so hard till :jawdrop: lor

yeah had been one for almost 20yrs liao :)

my wifey earns more than me, that why maybe she more ambitous lor. Hahah. :)

What to do right? Furthermore, guys like us need to serve NS for 2.5 yrs....and if....u take a degree....then....u heng heng kenna recession.....I think we need to work triple hard. :P

my wifey earns more than me, that why maybe she more ambitous lor. Hahah. :)

Hey me too leh so now trying my best to catch up hahahaha :P

anyway think it's cos she started to work earlier than me also :(

thanks kitty :)

i thought that might as well share my design with those who r thinking of doing modern altar.

cos when during the pre-reno weeks, i was looking all over for nice altar design. then when my

ID designed my initial TV feature wall, i incorporated part of that for my altar. hehe

cannot copy my design har!!! :P

nothing much to update as the last few days is only tiling works to MBR n common toilet.

common toilet has been fully tiled, whereas MBR is abt 3/4 done. expect all tiling works,

including kitchen and yard floor, to be completed by end of next week.

some pics to share:

MBR day1:

DSCF9869.jpg

MBR day4:

DSCF0160.jpg

common day1:

DSCF9858copy.jpg

common day4:

DSCF0167.jpg

Edited by Batman