Batman

Lee Mansion

thanks all for your replies! i also crossing fingers n toes for smooth reno. it'll take abt 6weeks. so will be in time for CNY. that's most impt!!

to happypie, kopi, SS:

yeah cos our FSM also recommended red color, n i personally also like red (cos m Man U fan) so decided to go w red/white instead of red/black. cos my mother will b using it everyday. hence dun think old pple will like black black color lor.

to SGK, mickey:

thanks for ur comments. well tat's 1 of e thing which my wife likes too. womennnnnnnnnn hahahaha

well then aim for 1 for ur next house lor. then like that we will all be motivated to work harder n harder. tio bo? :)

to kopi:

u dun expect me to take picture of my basment carpark rite? hahahah :P anyway mine not a batmobile leh. just a humble Hyundai Avante nia. good for 'kar ta' hehe

Edited by Batman

thanks all for your replies! i also crossing fingers n toes for smooth reno. it'll take abt 6weeks. so will be in time for CNY. that's most impt!!

to happypie, kopi, SS:

yeah cos our FSM also recommended red color, n i personally also like red (cos m Man U fan) so decided to go w red/white instead of red/black. cos my mother will b using it everyday. hence dun think old pple will like black black color lor.

to SGK, mickey:

thanks for ur comments. well tat's 1 of e thing which my wife likes too. womennnnnnnnnn hahahaha

well then aim for 1 for ur next house lor. then like that we will all be motivated to work harder n harder. tio bo? :)

to kopi:

u dun expect me to take picture of my basment carpark rite? hahahah :P anyway mine not a batmobile leh. just a humble Hyundai Avante nia. good for 'kar ta' hehe

Hahahaha bro i also manu fan leh hahahaha :good: :good:

anyway avante also can mod till it look like batmobile mah :notti: :notti: :notti:

did I hear Man-U fan! Hi Five, Kopi and Batman. heehee.

Batman, Huat har! May your house Huat har! :P

to happypie, kopi, SS:

to SGK, mickey:

to kopi:

Bro, u don't have to take basement carpark. Take a pic of your underwear for us. We want to see if your underwear got 2 extra holes for the batman's eye a not. :P

our tiles for common toilet wall:

Commontoilettile2.jpgCommontoilettile1.jpg

this will be used as highlight at the shower area:

Commontoilettile4.jpg

and the floor tiles at the dry area. cos of old folks :)

Commontoilettile3.jpg

haha u wanna donate some s-11 to me?? hahaha :P

did I hear Man-U fan! Hi Five, Kopi and Batman. heehee.

Batman, Huat har! May your house Huat har! :P

gam sia leh bro ang ang!! wish everyone also HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!

Bro, u don't have to take basement carpark. Take a pic of your underwear for us. We want to see if your underwear got 2 extra holes for the batman's eye a not. :P

so r-rated leh u! hahahaha.... cannot lar. cos i dun wear underwear!!!! :rofl::o

Edited by Batman

bro no need i pass you my cannon and flame thrower and you just fixed it into your avante hahahahaha :lol:

I donate my humble black underwear for u...but but...u need to poke two hole yourself.

I promise I will wash it before I courier over to u.

gam sia leh bro.... somehow i'm expecting u to be e 1st to reply!

cos u r DA FREE one!! wahahaha :P

See lah ... say I free .... this type of thing very pan dang one .... Me still in office ....ha lol ...

anyway going home soon .... sianz .... weekend also need to work ...

Your titles are exactly those in the 3D drawing ya for the common toilet? Going to be a granite top for the basin?

clever boy. yup gonna be granite top for both MBR & common toilet

bro no need i pass you my cannon and flame thrower and you just fixed it into your avante hahahahaha :lol:

I donate my humble black underwear for u...but but...u need to poke two hole yourself.

I promise I will wash it before I courier over to u.

sounds like a good deal! bring it on brothers!!

See lah ... say I free .... this type of thing very pan dang one .... Me still in office ....ha lol ...

anyway going home soon .... sianz .... weekend also need to work ...

haha.... whats e morale behind e story? dun earn so much lor :P

our furnishing are mainly from Cellini. found that their package is very attractive and the items fit our needs.

on top of that, we were lucky to have a nice lady (by e name Dian) that served us and managed to get us quite

a fair bit of "specials" :P

Our king mattress + bed frame

bed_14.jpg

except that we opt for this color combo:

CelliniIMG_2512.jpg

Relax chair in MBR

sofa_50.jpg

.......continue

our sofa in the living, except that it'll be in beige color:

CelliniSF9295SlideLscene.jpg

our dining chair, which also will be in beige so as to fit our off-white marble table (which we do not have pic :():

CelliniDS116CH163.jpg

thanks sista... yeah Adrian managed to come up with some good designs. of course, we also play our part by scouring magazine after magazine n then showing him how we want the design. then he took it from there n improvise a bit. for e record, both e TV feature wall in living n MBR r his last revision. luckily can pass both of our 'standard'! hahaha :D

about big/ XL etc, trust me, e pics n perspective drawings r REALLY quite deceiving. they arent that big afterall, especially e kitchen n common toilet. will share some pre-reno pics in another post.