Batman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 (edited) gonna keep it short n sweet. we'd just started our reno today. HUAT AH!!! here's our layout: luckily its quite squarish, hence its easier for us to arrange and plan our layout. Edited December 1, 2009 by Batman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 Some 3D for our mansion Living Altar Shoe Cabinet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 (edited) Kitchen view A Kitchen view B Edited December 1, 2009 by Batman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 MBR MBR toilet Common toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 wow batman .... finally yr T-blog .... Welcome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 gam sia leh bro.... somehow i'm expecting u to be e 1st to reply! cos u r DA FREE one!! wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 Congrats congrats! Wow, ur toilets so big. . My one so small. All the best and enjoy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 3d pics looks nice leh.. finally "bat cave" is up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 welcome!! wow, ur red & white kitchen looks nice.. im doing that similar theme for mine too... haha.. keeping posting pics yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 Haha long-awaited blog leh... congrats congrats...hope your reno will be smooth sailing all the way... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 (edited) Yoz bro congrats wah your theme almost the same as mine leh i also national color kitchen and the rest is white/black/grey love the altar very chio :good: actually wanted to go grey kitchen also but kena shot down by my FSM hahahaha anyway why name Lee mansion and not wayne manor ? oh where's your hidden entrance to your lab below with the batmobile ? hahahahaha Edited December 1, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 gam sia leh bro.... somehow i'm expecting u to be e 1st to reply! cos u r DA FREE one!! wahahaha pls lor ... this 2 week very busy wor ... happen by chance lunch time .... saw yr thread then welcome u lor ha ..... anyway can't see yr pic yet .... So u going for red white kitchen ... like that same as my one wor Kopi u also meh ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 hope you have a smooth reno ahead. how much is your reno quote? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 pls lor ... this 2 week very busy wor ... happen by chance lunch time .... saw yr thread then welcome u lor ha ..... anyway can't see yr pic yet .... So u going for red white kitchen ... like that same as my one wor Kopi u also meh ? ya me too cos wanted a grey/black kitchen initially but FSM says cannot and he recommend red wor so for the laminate i would choose little bit of red and alot of white lor hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGK 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 Wow, all the pics are very nice! But I somehow I like the toilets the most . So big - can construct big and nice vanity tops, not like mine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites