Batman

Lee Mansion

gonna keep it short n sweet. we'd just started our reno today. HUAT AH!!! :D

here's our layout:

Floorplan.jpg

luckily its quite squarish, hence its easier for us to arrange and plan our layout.

Edited by Batman

gam sia leh bro.... somehow i'm expecting u to be e 1st to reply!

cos u r DA FREE one!! wahahaha :P

Yoz bro congrats wah your theme almost the same as mine leh i also national color kitchen and the rest is white/black/grey

love the altar very chio :good: :good:

actually wanted to go grey kitchen also but kena shot down by my FSM hahahaha

anyway why name Lee mansion and not wayne manor ? :unsure:

oh where's your hidden entrance to your lab below with the batmobile ? hahahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

gam sia leh bro.... somehow i'm expecting u to be e 1st to reply!

cos u r DA FREE one!! wahahaha :P

pls lor ... this 2 week very busy wor ... happen by chance lunch time .... saw yr thread then welcome u lor :P

ha ..... anyway can't see yr pic yet ....

So u going for red white kitchen ... like that same as my one wor :)

Kopi u also meh ?

pls lor ... this 2 week very busy wor ... happen by chance lunch time .... saw yr thread then welcome u lor :P

ha ..... anyway can't see yr pic yet ....

So u going for red white kitchen ... like that same as my one wor :)

Kopi u also meh ?

ya me too cos wanted a grey/black kitchen initially but FSM says cannot :( and he recommend red wor so for the laminate i would choose little bit of red and alot of white lor hahahahaha :P

Wow, all the pics are very nice! But I somehow I like the toilets the most :P . So big - can construct big and nice vanity tops, not like mine.