butterfingerzz

Building A Home Together

thanks devil bro.. ur little cactus comes in very big vase leh... was thinking of putting at front entrance leh but still hvnt finish clearing space... :unsure: think can put outside my front door?

hey butter-sis....

can lah.....currently am putting near my door entrance.....anyway, can also change to smaller pot mah if u really want lor....ermmm...... :unsure: ....neeed me to hlep change it 4 u ?..........4 u only....no charges...... :D ......ahhahahahha

Think you should just hang it above your washer after looking at your kitchen layout. It's the same as mine. :)

No la sis.... I can't afford to get all pricey ones..... Wish my piggybank is bigger :D :D

ok.. but then if wanna hang stuff that are long might kena the washer ya? after u put up urs show me a pic can? did u get the Elegant 100 drying rail?

ya dun everyone wish their piggy bank were bigger... but i think ur piggy bank is big enuff though.. my hanger is from ikea..lolx

but we were looking at the herman miller office chairs... now waiting for sale... haha..

Hi Butter, may i know how much your contractor quote you for the study table? I am considering doing it too for my unit at pinnacle.... ;)

hi KJSL.. my quotation doesnt come in a breakdown so im not sure how much is it..

but if u do something like mine, do ensure that it comes wif a solid backing, cos mine is gypsum board backing so was a bit warped initially so the carpenters had to add a metal bracket behind n under the table..

hey butter-sis....

can lah.....currently am putting near my door entrance.....anyway, can also change to smaller pot mah if u really want lor....ermmm...... :unsure: ....neeed me to hlep change it 4 u ?..........4 u only....no charges...... :D ......ahhahahahha

wah.. so sweet lor u... ok!

but need u to help me water (foc) for a bit more leh.. still no time to go pick it up.. n we dun drive so need to borrow my fren's van.. :rolleyes:

ok.. but then if wanna hang stuff that are long might kena the washer ya? after u put up urs show me a pic can? did u get the Elegant 100 drying rail?

ya dun everyone wish their piggy bank were bigger... but i think ur piggy bank is big enuff though.. my hanger is from ikea..lolx

but we were looking at the herman miller office chairs... now waiting for sale... haha..

Just hang at our height level should be able to have much clearance from washer top, unless you are using a stackable dryer.

Some Ikea stuff aren't cheap either.... heheheh.... HM office chairs... woo... cool stuff :D

wah.. so sweet lor u... ok!

but need u to help me water (foc) for a bit more leh.. still no time to go pick it up.. n we dun drive so need to borrow my fren's van.. :rolleyes:

alamak...sis.....u dun need a "van" to pick this small small cactus lah..... :rofl::rofl:

Just hang at our height level should be able to have much clearance from washer top, unless you are using a stackable dryer.

Some Ikea stuff aren't cheap either.... heheheh.... HM office chairs... woo... cool stuff :D

haha.. ya cool but so expensive.. maybe will hv to buy from comfort if n when we finally get some time to go there.. :P

alamak...sis.....u dun need a "van" to pick this small small cactus lah..... :rofl::rofl:

ya lah...but he's the only person staying closest to us who owns some sort of transport... lol..

wahaaa....like that me additonal job lieow lor..... :o .....give u free cactus.... :rolleyes: ..help water the cactus free 4 u.... :) ...change the pot free 4 u....now... :jawdrop: ..me use my transport to send the cactus 2 u free lah.... :unsure: ....

all for my butter-sis................

wahaaa....like that me additonal job lieow lor..... :o .....give u free cactus.... :rolleyes: ..help water the cactus free 4 u.... :) ...change the pot free 4 u....now... :jawdrop: ..me use my transport to send the cactus 2 u free lah.... :unsure: ....

all for my butter-sis................

wah.. u the bestest lah... wud u like any clone troopers or some star wars action figures (that's wat my hubby calls them, i call them toys...lol) in exchange for the cactus and ur kindness...? :P

Edited by butterfingerzz

wah.. u the bestest lah... wud u like any clone troopers or some star wars action figures (that's wat my hubby calls them, i call them toys...lol) in exchange for the cactus and ur kindness...? :P

huh...??

si mi lai a... :dunno: .dun know what u mean leh....toys...?....me not young anymore hor....

huh...??

si mi lai a... :dunno: .dun know what u mean leh....toys...?....me not young anymore hor....

haha.. my hubby collect star wars stuff.. clone troopers, starships, etc...apparently a lot of ppl also into star wars stuff mah... but not u i guess.. u only into red devil stuff right... :P

ya, CJ is into pineapple tarts for now...hahaha

OHOO...your hb also start wars crazy ya !!!!....my hse previous owner also star war crazy...look at the pic taken before we took over the hse.....he has lots of "toys"....for himself(not children), bcuz the couple still dun hv children yet.....expensive stuffs huh !!!!

CIMG3376.jpg

ya, CJ is into pineapple tarts for now...hahaha

u r correct....joseeng...!

my vision now only hv "tarts"....smells like "tarts" also.......... :D ......hahahahhaaaaa

u r correct....joseeng...!

my vision now only hv "tarts"....smells like "tarts" also.......... :D ......hahahahhaaaaa

you are a walking signboard for your biz now, a walking pineapple tart.... :P