butterfingerzz

Building A Home Together

u r correct....joseeng...!

my vision now only hv "tarts"....smells like "tarts" also.......... :D ......hahahahhaaaaa

you are a walking signboard for your biz now, a walking pineapple tart.... :P

eh.. devil koh koh, u baking/selling pineapple tarts ah?

not me lah.....my wifey...not onli tarts....some bakery stuffs.....check it out.......http://www.theovenbaker.com

ermmm....why call me koh koh......sure u younger than me meh??????.....

you should check out his blog, then you will understand wat we are toking abt.... :D

CJ, i help you promote your blog leh....hehe

you should check out his blog, then you will understand wat we are toking abt.... :D

CJ, i help you promote your blog leh....hehe

thanks josseng.. :good: ..

i will ask wifey to give you discounts if you pong chan our products .....ermmm.....buy i box....1 pc free !..... :sport-smiley-004: ....ahhahahahahha

edit:...it's not a blog...it's a "web-site".............!!!!!!!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

OHOO...your hb also start wars crazy ya !!!!....my hse previous owner also star war crazy...look at the pic taken before we took over the hse.....he has lots of "toys"....for himself(not children), bcuz the couple still dun hv children yet.....expensive stuffs huh !!!!

CIMG3376.jpg

hubby's collection takes up our whole common room lor... he is that crazy...

just a sample..

common room.. onli abt 1/3 of the boxes in there does not contain star wars... :P

P1070078.jpg

behind our sofa

P1070077.jpg

at some corner

P1070086.jpg

need to wait find a carpenter to build his display cabinet... after CNY... :rolleyes:

hubby's collection takes up our whole common room lor... he is that crazy...

just a sample..

need to wait find a carpenter to build his display cabinet... after CNY... :rolleyes:

OMG.....i think i should introduce my ex-owner to your hb....they sure can click.......he also had 2 bedrooms filled with toys and gagets.......his wifey also complaints to me that he plays with his toys more than her....uhmmm....x x rated huh !!!

not me lah.....my wifey...not onli tarts....some bakery stuffs.....check it out.......http://www.theovenbaker.com

ermmm....why call me koh koh......sure u younger than me meh??????.....

haha.. ok lor.. devil ti ti...

saw ur wifey's website.. does she make those 'kok chai'.. look like mini curry puffs but filling is peanut? love those.. cant get nice ones anymore.. :unsure:

OMG.....i think i should introduce my ex-owner to your hb....they sure can click.......he also had 2 bedrooms filled with toys and gagets.......his wifey also complaints to me that he plays with his toys more than her....uhmmm....x x rated huh !!!

haha.. double x x rated.. ya think they will sure click.. but hubby wanna give away some of his collections cos no space.. i didnt force him hor.... :P

thanks josseng.. :good: ..

i will ask wifey to give you discounts if you pong chan our products .....ermmm.....buy i box....1 pc free !..... :sport-smiley-004: ....ahhahahahahha

edit:...it's not a blog...it's a "web-site".............!!!!!!!

tks ar, u are "so" generous....haha

i am referring to your t-blog la and tat will also lead to your website mah... :)

haha.. ok lor.. devil ti ti...

saw ur wifey's website.. does she make those 'kok chai'.. look like mini curry puffs but filling is peanut? love those.. cant get nice ones anymore.. :unsure:

haha.. double x x rated.. ya think they will sure click.. but hubby wanna give away some of his collections cos no space.. i didnt force him hor.... :P

hahha.....yes....she can custom make to request almost all kinds of bakery stuff as long as it made of flour....but now not possible becuz beli buzy with 2 major order items....pineapple tarts and kue-lapis... :good: ..the chocolate(Nutella) kue-lapis is her speciality.....also is the most tidious time spent on making......next is the seasonal moon-cakes............anyway, now i still smelt like tarts.... :dribble: ...hahahahhahaa

ceh... so no kok chai for ur butter sis...?

sorli lah....butter sis....

ermm.... :notti: ...maybe next CNY you pre-order the "kok chai" lah... :P ...or u can get it at Bengawan solo or NTUC lor....cheap cheap ready to eat...... :sport-smiley-004: .......ahhahahahaaaa

sorli lah....butter sis....

ermm.... :notti: ...maybe next CNY you pre-order the "kok chai" lah... :P ...or u can get it at Bengawan solo or NTUC lor....cheap cheap ready to eat...... :sport-smiley-004: .......ahhahahahaaaa

those not nice one leh... :(

Becuz of butter sis you....a potential customer... :) ...just called my wifey(the production manager)..abt your request for "kok chai"... :( ...but beli sorli to tell you that ....not possible to squeeze in time to make.....over capacity now... :rolleyes: ..

next year CNY i promise "kok chai" for you .... :good: ...okie !!!

Becuz of butter sis you....a potential customer... :) ...just called my wifey(the production manager)..abt your request for "kok chai"... :( ...but beli sorli to tell you that ....not possible to squeeze in time to make.....over capacity now... :rolleyes: ..

next year CNY i promise "kok chai" for you .... :good: ...okie !!!

haha... ok ok... i order way ahead hor.. for next year cny.. dun forget hor..

so ur cozy cozy is now full of goodies goodies ya... . :P

went to ur t-blog but topic very fast change from cny goodies to football lor... me no get football.. :P

Hi butterfingerzz,

I've went down to thinkdesign this afternoon. Not much stuff unless you like Victorian furniture. Their website & shop display are worlds' apart though :P Just fyi if you have not gone down yet. :)

Edited by bluewater