butterfingerzz

Building A Home Together

That design is really nice hur :D

Yeah... I got from Hogarmas, but went down to their warehouse directly, as they are currently having a warehouse sale. Price similar to $ quote in website though and I'm one who prefers to see items in actual before purchase :P

yup n comfortable too.. cos wanted something wif good arm support to do reading in.. :D

ah... sales til when? tink need to get more stuff.. :P

Edited by butterfingerzz

living room have 2 sets of roller blinds

black-out..

P1070051.jpgP1070054.jpg

90% see through

P1070063.jpg

common room also black-out blinds but room too many boxes, so diff to take pics of the blinds... :P

all from Jimmy Textiles.. they are quite professional i think.. :D

hey butter-sis,

reno looking good yea!.. :unsure: ..so hv got any place planned for the little cactus already?... :D ..ahahhaha

cheers!

hey butter-sis,

reno looking good yea!.. :unsure: ..so hv got any place planned for the little cactus already?... :D ..ahahhaha

cheers!

thanks devil bro.. ur little cactus comes in very big vase leh... was thinking of putting at front entrance leh but still hvnt finish clearing space... :unsure: think can put outside my front door?

yup n comfortable too.. cos wanted something wif good arm support to do reading in.. :D

ah... sales til when? tink need to get more stuff.. :P

Yea yea, agree :D

Think their sales till 30 Jan. ;)

Yea yea, agree :D

Think their sales till 30 Jan. ;)

oh great thanks.. still got time to get more stuff.

wat else did u get? i see so many things but dunno whether i really need it.. :P

have u heard of thinkdesign b4? saw ad on ST abt their furniture.. seems quite nice on web leh...

http://www.thinkdesign.sg/

wat else did u get? i see so many things but dunno whether i really need it.. :P

have u heard of thinkdesign b4? saw ad on ST abt their furniture.. seems quite nice on web leh...

Wah some of the furniture design not bad leh wondering if the shop is trustworthy though :unsure: :unsure:

Yeah, go down this Sat to grab your wish list :D

Other than the mop set, I got the laundry drying rails which is retractable, toilet brush sets, cleaning cloth, ironing board cover, etc . They gave me a ironing board FOC as my damage > $220 :P

Nvr heard before... but website is pretty cool hur :D Can go down take a peep @ their stuff though :P But all my furniture & floor lamp etc bought liao. Only left bar stools & dressing chair, which I'm still on hunting mode. :P

You still have things in mind? :D Have you heard of BO-Concept? Their stuff are quite nice too. Have reserved a side table from them. :)

Wah some of the furniture design not bad leh wondering if the shop is trustworthy though :unsure: :unsure:

ya lor, not sure of quality..or price.. but the stuff quite nice hor...

Yeah, go down this Sat to grab your wish list :D

Other than the mop set, I got the laundry drying rails which is retractable, toilet brush sets, cleaning cloth, ironing board cover, etc . They gave me a ironing board FOC as my damage > $220 :P

Nvr heard before... but website is pretty cool hur :D Can go down take a peep @ their stuff though :P But all my furniture & floor lamp etc bought liao. Only left bar stools & dressing chair, which I'm still on hunting mode. :P

You still have things in mind? :D Have you heard of BO-Concept? Their stuff are quite nice too. Have reserved a side table from them. :)

i also need to get drying rails.. not sure where to put in kitchen yet though.. :P

ya know BoConcept.. everything very nice but everything very high price also... :jawdrop: how much was ur side table?

i still need to get coffee table (small ones cos dun wanna take up too much space), bedside table, office chairs (still need to get to comfortdesign..lol..) and shoe cabinet (prob get from ikea)..

any suggestions?

i also need to get drying rails.. not sure where to put in kitchen yet though.. :P

ya know BoConcept.. everything very nice but everything very high price also... :jawdrop: how much was ur side table?

i still need to get coffee table (small ones cos dun wanna take up too much space), bedside table, office chairs (still need to get to comfortdesign..lol..) and shoe cabinet (prob get from ikea)..

any suggestions?

I'll be mounting the drying rails above my washing machine. Makes more sense to have it near my yard windows.

The side table I ordered costs $300+ Quite a small rounded one. Have you tried Xtra? I've ordered a Foscarini lamp & a Herman Miller hanger from them. :)

Guess you have done your homework, so just take ur time to see. Don't rush till you find one which you love at first sight. I can't suggest much as personal preference differs :D

I also need to get drying rails man! I have no idea where to look! :(

Hi annjoy, if you don't mind those heavy duty plastic retractable kind, can try Hogarmas. :) Otherwise, you can opt for those conventional stainless steel kind. :)

I'll be mounting the drying rails above my washing machine. Makes more sense to have it near my yard windows.

The side table I ordered costs $300+ Quite a small rounded one. Have you tried Xtra? I've ordered a Foscarini lamp & a Herman Miller hanger from them. :)

Guess you have done your homework, so just take ur time to see. Don't rush till you find one which you love at first sight. I can't suggest much as personal preference differs :D

hmm.. i was thinking of getting the retractable to hang above washer too but still deciding.. :P

wah... i cant wait to see ur home once finished... especially when the furniture arrives cos everything everything from expensive places... :yamseng:

hmm.. i was thinking of getting the retractable to hang above washer too but still deciding.. :P

wah... i cant wait to see ur home once finished... especially when the furniture arrives cos everything everything from expensive places... :yamseng:

Think you should just hang it above your washer after looking at your kitchen layout. It's the same as mine. :)

No la sis.... I can't afford to get all pricey ones..... Wish my piggybank is bigger :D :D

Hi hi,

Nice blinds and curtains.

Do you have a breakdown of how much you've paid for them?

Am currently sourcing for roller blinds :)

PM me and I can give you a curtain/blinds contact who is reliable, nice and honest chap. Bluewater should know him better...hhehehehe ;)

Hi Butter, may i know how much your contractor quote you for the study table? I am considering doing it too for my unit at pinnacle.... ;)