butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hihi can i know these lights r from which shop? thanks hi hi.. got these lights from vlux in geylang. 722 Geylang Road 6742 7288 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hello! where is this warehouse sale at? any idea wad brands they carry over there? i wanna go too! hihi amrasenelya... Arkira Sales @ Jurong East leh....beside IMM...the building not only Arkira, 2gether with Chew Interior and Novena Furiniture...if take mrt....before it reach JE, u can see before it reach JE station....if by car, PIE and exit by Toh Guan....all the way straight and it's on ur left hand side worrr....hope the info help!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 cool.. where is aikira warehouse sale? gotta stay there whole day so can 'hop' on every hour's sales.. yay! 4 more days to ur HO!! ya i also wont like ppl coming again n again.. rectify on the spot much better.. butters.... c my reply above.... hahahhaa...no need stay there whole day bahhh...last sales i went...usually nite...they giving more gd deals.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hello! where is this warehouse sale at? any idea wad brands they carry over there? i wanna go too! pai sey...pai sey....forgot to ans ur 2nd qns.... they oso got those common brand like samsung, sony, panasonic, LG....those general brand we usually saw from shopping ctr lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 pai sey...pai sey....forgot to ans ur 2nd qns.... they oso got those common brand like samsung, sony, panasonic, LG....those general brand we usually saw from shopping ctr lol thankew feimei.. wah tempting leh if can get tv cheap! but JE is so far..... maybe sunday can go.. hopefully still have gd stuff left! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 thankew feimei.. wah tempting leh if can get tv cheap! but JE is so far..... maybe sunday can go.. hopefully still have gd stuff left! u r most welcome!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 My holiday is a experiance thou been to bbk before cause I got food posion this time round and went to hospital and the hospital in bbk is so much professional than SG... no long waiting time and I am done in 2 hours. Went to southen part of thailand and its colder there.... for a farm trip... nice cause you feel the cold wind there hehehe Than go to Hua Hin laze around only do nothing and view the beach every day from my bedroom Sound nice??? Finger cross for you hope you got your house soon ya do nothing n stare at the beach everyday sounds very very nice... ya thanks.. hopefully get by christmas.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 eh? suddenly saw my name here. Yup.. We have string curtains in the house. I bought them from Tanjong Katong Complex.. $30 from the "towel" shop nearest to shop and save. The other shops all selling $40+++. Then I used Ikea panel curtain system to put them up. heh.. ya tot i remember seeing the string curtains at ur t-blog.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 (edited) bought a couple of new items on a whim past few days... :rolleyes: nespresso citiz and a kettle to match... both magimix.. Edited December 10, 2009 by butterfingerzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ve_ve 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 eh? suddenly saw my name here. Yup.. We have string curtains in the house. I bought them from Tanjong Katong Complex.. $30 from the "towel" shop nearest to shop and save. The other shops all selling $40+++. Then I used Ikea panel curtain system to put them up. okie thanks for the reply. I tried to look for it in your blog but .. to be honest 50++ pages a bit hard to stomach.. haha :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 eh? suddenly saw my name here. Yup.. We have string curtains in the house. I bought them from Tanjong Katong Complex.. $30 from the "towel" shop nearest to shop and save. The other shops all selling $40+++. Then I used Ikea panel curtain system to put them up. hihi pinkpetter... check with U...the curtain horrr...how is the top part looks like....can u just stick on bare walls or u must get those pole n roll on the pole???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 some new updates... floor laminates.. midst of installation, shud be done sat afternoon. common toilet up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 (edited) kitchen cabinets up.. my very young carpenters.. hubby joked that they were child labors.. apparently they are abt early 20s.. still very young lor....! to be installed.. Edited December 11, 2009 by butterfingerzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 parked outside at lift lobby.. think these are my WIW cabinets.. close up of the plywood most lights are installed except the dining pendant lights.. kdk fan also up. ID threw in the false ceiling/cove plus lighting point for the foyer.. bugging her to throw in shoe cabinet also but she say tt one too expensive to gv free.. ID will also try to remove the ugly window stickers as well as the thick layers of paint on front door b4 painting over.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 also made some purchases at Tang's today.. a pot n a pan from Zwilling.. they are having 50% off plus 5% if Singtel user.. salesgirl at Zwilling very helpful.. for ppl who doesnt really cook, stuff in our kitchen is coming up to be quite expensive.. and still hvnt gotten our fridge, washing machine n dryer yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites