crystal535

Lovely Lil Sweet Home

how much did you pay for your miele vc?

are your flooring done up?

I bought it at $291 only. :)

My flooring nt done up i guess, y?

I went to c another 2 blk who gt their keys, some of them their floor is already done by hdb, for some nt yet done. They said hdb will ask u wan them to do e flooring n door for u ant but i n my hubby have totally no idea tat they did ask us ant :( So we r so worried nw.

I bought it at $291 only. :)

My flooring nt done up i guess, y?

I went to c another 2 blk who gt their keys, some of them their floor is already done by hdb, for some nt yet done. They said hdb will ask u wan them to do e flooring n door for u ant but i n my hubby have totally no idea tat they did ask us ant :( So we r so worried nw.

i was wondering since yours is a new unit, the flooring should be done up and you can save your money on this part.

does tat mean if you dun want HDB to do your flooring and doors, your buying price will be lower??

i was wondering since yours is a new unit, the flooring should be done up and you can save your money on this part.

does tat mean if you dun want HDB to do your flooring and doors, your buying price will be lower??

Donno lei. Some of theirs is done up n some is nt. But e flooring is ceramic tiles lei which my hubby sure hack away.. Haax!

Basically i jus want e doors to be included. Tiles we wish to do homo tiles.. :rolleyes:

Donno lei. Some of theirs is done up n some is nt. But e flooring is ceramic tiles lei which my hubby sure hack away.. Haax!

Basically i jus want e doors to be included. Tiles we wish to do homo tiles.. :rolleyes:

since you are planning to replace the tiles, then it would be better tat the tiles are not laid in the first place so tat you can save on the hacking cost instead.

Ya lor, nw i just 'bo bi' floor tiles r nt laid but Doors is up. :P

Recently bought a new Meile vacumn cleaner for my new hm. Me very 'gan chiong' de. Keys haven take i already so tempted to buy these n that.:rofl:

DSC08628.jpg

DSC08633.jpg

Me like e quietness when it is on.... :good:

I plan to get one of their Vacuum too. is it S2 something series? They give one FOC if u buy the washer and dryer combo too :) :)

i heard about miele promo in Tangs. upcoming tangs electricial sales on 25/26 Nov, there is a 10% + 12% rebate. hope this helps.

the sale lady told me it is 12% not too sure. i do not have tangs credit card may be that why.

Sure 12%, I have the text message from MIELE sale lady. u can apply citibank credit card - instant online application; u can get e card within 3 working days.

haha ps crystal borrowing your thread... hope u dun mind

Yea I know it's 12% what i am not sure is another 10%. I have a citibank credit card but not tangs one's :unsure: :unsure: :( :( so i think tangs citibank holder would get 10%+12%?

haha ps crystal borrowing your thread... hope u dun mind

Yea I know it's 12% what i am not sure is another 10%. I have a citibank credit card but not tangs one's :unsure: :unsure: :( :( so i think tangs citibank holder would get 10%+12%?

Yup... her message was told 10% + 12% rebate for citibank tangs card or tangs card.

I plan to get one of their Vacuum too. is it S2 something series? They give one FOC if u buy the washer and dryer combo too :):)

Izit? I was just anxious to buy only tat. Nvr even ask for any free gift ant. Haha! After seeing posts, i shouldn't buy so early, should c where gt promo. Will get cheaper price :(

Ytd just ordered e cellini Package. Changed Mattress to Grand castle king size, dining set, n Manhatten 3-seater sofa. Excited, can't wait to renovate my hse n delivered to my hse. :lol: