crystal535

Lovely Lil Sweet Home

Ok Thx. Anyway how u knw u r smaller den mi? Haax! Gonna post my floor plan first. How do i post pic?

Hi Crystal,

welcome to renoblog. I am also new here. To post a pic, first upload your pictures to photobucket (www.photobucket.com). You will have to register for an account with them first. Once the picture is uploaded, click the "insert image" button in the post window. You will be prompted to input the link. Now go to your photobucket album and copy the link under the IMG code and paste it here. The link should be bounded by "%7Boption%7D" on both sides when it appears in the post window. You can preview to check that you are successful. You can also click here to learn more. Hope this helps.

Here is my 3D design living area. Anybody is kind enough to give comment on which is nicer? ;)

My ID first proposed

livingcopy.jpg

After asked him to redo a lil

livingcopy-1.jpg

Comments pls. Thx

Hi Crystal,

welcome to renoblog. I am also new here. To post a pic, first upload your pictures to photobucket (www.photobucket.com). You will have to register for an account with them first. Once the picture is uploaded, click the "insert image" button in the post window. You will be prompted to input the link. Now go to your photobucket album and copy the link under the IMG code and paste it here. The link should be bounded by "%7Boption%7D" on both sides when it appears in the post window. You can preview to check that you are successful. You can also click here to learn more. Hope this helps.

Hello... I just knw hw to post le.. Thx lots wor.... Reno forumers is so kind n helpful ya? hee... :P

:D :D :D :D I personally prefer the redo version. I love the colour. Thought a bit gray but over dun look dull. it look more modern imho. My Old house has the same clolour as the first pic , I 've seen it for years so may be i just love the change :paint: :paint: :paint:

Hello... I just knw hw to post le.. Thx lots wor.... Reno forumers is so kind n helpful ya? hee... :P

I prefer the second one, though I find the white colour of the TV console doesn't blend well with the rest. Actually both are nice :)

:D :D :D :D I personally prefer the redo version. I love the colour. Thought a bit gray but over dun look dull. it look more modern imho. My Old house has the same clolour as the first pic , I 've seen it for years so may be i just love the change :paint: :paint: :paint:

Haha ok... U'll c more grey black cos i like darker colours tho my hse is small. Don care. Haha!

So now ur hse is under wat theme? More on lighter colour?

I prefer the second one, though I find the white colour of the TV console doesn't blend well with the rest. Actually both are nice :)

Same, after e redo i'm more satisfied. izit? Think i shall ask my id go find a beta combination for e console liao. :P

Haha ok... U'll c more grey black cos i like darker colours tho my hse is small. Don care. Haha!

So now ur hse is under wat theme? More on lighter colour?

My old house= my dad's house so he picked the colour he likes. My house reno not yet started. The colour scheme is undecided. I love black and white. But on other hands I want some colour too.. :P :P :P Another thing is my folk might make noise if i stick to black and white only. So well it's hard to please everyone yea .. :( :(

My old house= my dad's house so he picked the colour he likes. My house reno not yet started. The colour scheme is undecided. I love black and white. But on other hands I want some colour too.. :P:P:P Another thing is my folk might make noise if i stick to black and white only. So well it's hard to please everyone yea .. :(:(

haha... Ya ya. U can have diff colour at diff area ma. eg. living 1 colur, room another, kitchen another. Diff themes lor. This is wat i do ma. keke.. So u getting ur keys soon? Me still have to wait till next month, wait til neck long long liao. Sianz.. any plan to have a feng shui master to audit ur hse?

Here is my 3D design living area. Anybody is kind enough to give comment on which is nicer? ;)

My ID first proposed

livingcopy.jpg

After asked him to redo a lil

livingcopy-1.jpg

Comments pls. Thx

Hi crystal,

Welcome to RT.. i would prefer 2nd Pict.. =)

Post more photos of ur house and good luck in ur renov.. ;)

Welcome! Haha, looks like I'm the only one who prefers the 1st design. The colour seems to make the room brighter, since less dark colours are used. Also the feature wall and tv console (white area) does not really match. :P But the design of the feature wall in 2nd design looks very cool. :P