cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Continuing from the last post... - Rinnai Hood (RH-995CT) & Hob(RB-3SS) - Panasonic Fridge 464 - Samsung Washer 8702 - BOSCH Oven HBN 331E2J Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hi cboonh, like the sofa that you hv bought! can share how much is the cost damage? for the Rinnai Hood and hob, how much did u pay for it? the klippan 2 seater realli looks great!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 hi cboonh, like the sofa that you hv bought! can share how much is the cost damage? for the Rinnai Hood and hob, how much did u pay for it? the klippan 2 seater realli looks great!! Thanks! The sofa is the most expensive peice of furniture we bought and we love it alot! hehe~ As for the Rinnai Hood and Hob, we got a pretty good deal. Have sent you a PM on the prices~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 bro...congrat on your completion! So end up u got install wallpaper a not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 completed already?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 completed already?? ar...Haven't meh? I thought completed liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 Thanks! The sofa is the most expensive peice of furniture we bought and we love it alot! hehe~ As for the Rinnai Hood and Hob, we got a pretty good deal. Have sent you a PM on the prices~ hey cboonh.. can PM me the sofa prices too? it certainly looks comfy and nice... thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 bro...congrat on your completion! So end up u got install wallpaper a not? thanks bro! nope end up we didnt do the wallpaper. decided to spend the money on something else. hehe completed already?? ar...Haven't meh? I thought completed liao. 95% completed liao! hahaa! left with some stuff here and there. Should be all done within this week. My t-blog a bit behind schedule la~ hahaa Really happy with the end result of our place. Should be moving in next week!!! whoohoo~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 hey cboonh.. can PM me the sofa prices too? it certainly looks comfy and nice... thanks!! okie~ pm sent! thx for the comment~ hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 thanks bro! nope end up we didnt do the wallpaper. decided to spend the money on something else. hehe 95% completed liao! hahaa! left with some stuff here and there. Should be all done within this week. My t-blog a bit behind schedule la~ hahaa Really happy with the end result of our place. Should be moving in next week!!! whoohoo~ Hi cboonh, Congrates on your 95% completion reno! Mine actually also 95% complete....if not for my change of mind to re-paint the ceiling..... .......but I still hv to move-in this weekend...now rushing that "ah pek" to complete the job......stay tuned ... Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 (edited) Here's our paint selection plan for the entire house~ In total, we chose 11 colours!! hahaa Here's some sample of the colour we like alot... Cool Lime Latte Clamshell Violet Breath We love the effect that the colours have on our place very much!! hehe If there's one thing we learnt about paint selection, it's never to trust the sample you see. For most cases, the end result will be darker than what you see in the catalogue. The only exception is the Light and Space series by ICI, it turned out lighter than its sample. Edited December 9, 2009 by cboonh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 Two pictures revealing the effects of some colours. View 1 View 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 Hi cboonh, Congrates on your 95% completion reno! Mine actually also 95% complete....if not for my change of mind to re-paint the ceiling..... .......but I still hv to move-in this weekend...now rushing that "ah pek" to complete the job......stay tuned ... Cheers! I just had a peek over at your t-blog~ wah seh, ur place the condition really "tok kong"! Really can move in straight man! Happy to know that ur place is almost done too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 Two pictures revealing the effects of some colours. View 1 View 2 Wah bro chio leh love the lime green how come both pic the green different color ah ? is it cos of the lights ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cboonh 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 Wah bro chio leh love the lime green how come both pic the green different color ah ? is it cos of the lights ? :unsure: yes sir! it's because of the lighting. The first pic was taken at night and the second was during the day. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites