bluewater

Our Home @ Holland

Don't have cos' still waiting for the glass backing to be up first. Stay tuned! :)

I will be using tempered clear glass but Edmund said that it will be light greenish colour and would be nice. Let's see! Today the plumber came over to our unit to fix up all the toilet accessories n change the PVC water pipe to chrome. He also give us an opening outlet for our bidet spray for our common toilet - I just went to see and it is pretty good! :)

If I want to do vanity top with cabinet at my MBR toilet then will have to buy a new sink n mixer as the currrent one cant install vanity top. Then I tell Edmund forget it since need to change n also cost will be added too. Maybe wait for another 5 years down the road to sell Pinnacle n buy condo.....hahhahahha..... :D

hi bluewater, your HO will be soon so definitely stay tuned for the finale.

When the furnitures come in place, it'll be even more exciting.

I've a new neighbor so they're renovating their place.

Everyday I gotta see its progress .. simply awesome.

The owner is using achromatic palette & it's really cool.

The HO is oso soon cos I saw the workers cleaning & packing up.

Hi Chipee,

Yeah, one more week to go before HO. :D For my house to be fully furnished, will have to wait till Apr before all is completed. Sighzzz.... Still long way to go manz... zzzzzz

Tomorrow will have all my doors & main gate changed. Saw the main gate 'parked' inside my unit tonight. Guess workers will be coming over tom early morning for installation. Will take some pics tom once up ;)

Wow... your neighbour's house sure inspires you hur.... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

I will be using tempered clear glass but Edmund said that it will be light greenish colour and would be nice. Let's see! Today the plumber came over to our unit to fix up all the toilet accessories n change the PVC water pipe to chrome. He also give us an opening outlet for our bidet spray for our common toilet - I just went to see and it is pretty good! :)

If I want to do vanity top with cabinet at my MBR toilet then will have to buy a new sink n mixer as the currrent one cant install vanity top. Then I tell Edmund forget it since need to change n also cost will be added too. Maybe wait for another 5 years down the road to sell Pinnacle n buy condo.....hahhahahha..... :D

Clear??? :o Can't really visualise it with your black-white-orange kitchen though. :unsure:

Glad that things are going smoothly for you hur.... :)

Blue: Any recommendation to get a brighter stand lamp? need one for my MBR since the energy saving light is not that bright for my MBR but ok for the rest of the rooms.

My Joven 25L heater really bulky n we have to take 2 bar of our pull hanger down, if not cant use it at all as the heater is blocking the way. Sianzzzzzzzzzzz

I am also asking Edmund to remove the 2 water heater switch which is useless at 2 toilets since the main switch is at the living room now. Edmund cant make the switches work at the toilet as he said it is stupid CES that design it. No choice lor.....

Clear??? :o Can't really visualise it with your black-white-orange kitchen though. :unsure:

Glad that things are going smoothly for you hur.... :)

Orange only abit abit lah - just some lining only but majority is white laminate w black granite.....orange just to make it refreshing - that's the right word that you have described it! hehhehehe....Visualise that the tempered glass is light greenish colour as proposed by Edmund - I dont want black glass as my kitchen already quite dark already u know - luckily got the 2x40W lights from Lights Arcade leh......

Blue: Any recommendation to get a brighter stand lamp? need one for my MBR since the energy saving light is not that bright for my MBR but ok for the rest of the rooms.

My Joven 25L heater really bulky n we have to take 2 bar of our pull hanger down, if not cant use it at all as the heater is blocking the way. Sianzzzzzzzzzzz

I am also asking Edmund to remove the 2 water heater switch which is useless at 2 toilets since the main switch is at the living room now. Edmund cant make the switches work at the toilet as he said it is stupid CES that design it. No choice lor.....

You can go Chan Huat / Lighting.com.sg to see their range. Lightcraft has quite a wide range for floor lamps, too.

Orange only abit abit lah - just some lining only but majority is white laminate w black granite.....orange just to make it refreshing - that's the right word that you have described it! hehhehehe....Visualise that the tempered glass is light greenish colour as proposed by Edmund - I dont want black glass as my kitchen already quite dark already u know - luckily got the 2x40W lights from Lights Arcade leh......

Yah, orange trims will make the whole concept more interesting than dull.

Guess, either clear or spraying white will be your choices left. However, do take note that the granite worktop will have skirtings. So you will have 2 color variation for your back drop wall if you are picking clear glass.

You can go Chan Huat / Lighting.com.sg to see their range. Lightcraft has quite a wide range for floor lamps, too.

Yah, orange trims will make the whole concept more interesting than dull.

Guess, either clear or spraying white will be your choices left. However, do take note that the granite worktop will have skirtings. So you will have 2 color variation for your back drop wall if you are picking clear glass.

Thanks! I think Edmund said that the glass will spray white but when u see it - abit light greenish - he said nice - I trust him since i dont want black glass as my kitchen side already quite dark n dont wish to make it darker. We always like our place to be brighter. :)

Anyway, my carpentry work will come in end of Feb since they have already done most of my stuff. Yest already fix up all toilet accessories n Joven storage heater......getting more n more excited as more n more things are up. :) Look forward to see all the carpentry work up. :)

Guest Goobii
Day 79

Preview of my cove lights installed today:

tvfeature1.jpg

Swee~! I like the tv backdrop~!

CHIO CHIO ARMANI~!

Swee~! I like the tv backdrop~!

CHIO CHIO ARMANI~!

Thanks bro. :) The centre portion of the TV backdrop is actually using brushed black laminate. Close up will have horizontal lines running across. :)

can have a close up of the tv backdrop? would like to see how it looks like