thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 (edited) I have been looking around this forum for the past few months.Planning our resale flat , 2nd appt on the 22nd Dec , start reno ard Jan 2010.So decided to start a thread and get some precious ideas of urs. 请多多指教 Edited November 9, 2009 by thiathia17 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Welcome to RT-blog . Feel free to look ard post yr floor plan ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Welcome to RT-blog . Feel free to look ard post yr floor plan ? Thanks Supersimonn27, I m still figuring out hw to post.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Thanks Supersimonn27, I m still figuring out hw to post.. haha Welcome to RT! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 welcome welcome... hee. 3,4,5, jumbo or executive flat, Thiathia? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 (edited) Thanks Supersimonn27, I m still figuring out hw to post.. haha My Floorplan Edited November 9, 2009 by thiathia17 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 welcome welcome... hee. 3,4,5, jumbo or executive flat, Thiathia? Thanks Red devil, haha... My budget up to 5 rms nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Wah...your living room and the other rooms all are long long de....good leh.. heehee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Wah...your living room and the other rooms all are long long de....good leh.. heehee. Ermx MBR too long oso headache leh.. cos the entrance is in the middle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 I have been looking around this forum for the past few months.Planning our resale flat , 2nd appt on the 22nd Dec , start reno ard Jan 2010.So decided to start a thread and get some precious ideas of urs. 请多多指教 thiathia, welcoming you to the T-Blog! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Welcome to RT! Thanks rainbowgal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 thiathia, welcoming you to the T-Blog! Thanks CJREDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Ermx MBR too long oso headache leh.. cos the entrance is in the middle Hello welcome to RT ! i like the layout of your master bedroom. the entrance in the middle is ok as it nicely partition the room into wardrobe space near toilet and bed space near window. nice leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thiathia17 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Hello welcome to RT ! i like the layout of your master bedroom. the entrance in the middle is ok as it nicely partition the room into wardrobe space near toilet and bed space near window. nice leh! Thanks JandG, Ermx...the prevoius owner had WIW liao so that area might be design as our cosy corner ba.. hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Welcome! I also like ur long MBR. The side nearer to the toilet is really ideal for a WIW. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites