CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 from past history, worst case is 30% ...... ......30%.droped......??....... ......well at least i dun hv to worry untill after next 10yrs.....hope so.... ......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 The messy messy mess & smells of the pineapple tarts have almost gone......... ....but now it's the messy mess of chocolate Kue-Lapis ..... ......dunno when can my cozy cozy hse be neat & COZY again.. ...hopefully b4 CNY everything must be neat & spike !!!! ...close-up view of this messy but YUMMY YUMMY lapis...... ......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 wat oven are u using to bake all these goodies? looks yummy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 wat oven are u using to bake all these goodies? looks yummy.... my wifey got 3 ovens......1 uno (built-in to kitchen cabinate), 2 Rowenta (portable type) .... ....looks yummy right???...wait till you smell it and put into your mounth....ahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 my wifey got 3 ovens......1 uno (built-in to kitchen cabinate), 2 Rowenta (portable type) .... ....looks yummy right???...wait till you smell it and put into your mounth....ahahahha wah, need 3 ovens to cope with the orders. biz must be gd...haha...so u must be smelling of pineapples tarts + kuey lapis now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 wah, need 3 ovens to cope with the orders. biz must be gd...haha...so u must be smelling of pineapples tarts + kuey lapis now... ya... ..now i smelt like, sleep like, eat like, dreamt like...pineapple tarts with Kue lapis..... every corner of the hse............from the entrance...to the dinning area....to kitchen....all i see is pineapples tarts & kue lapis............including my car which is used to make deliveries....... . ..luckily NOT IN my Toilets & MBR......... .....HAHAHAAAAAA.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 The messy messy mess & smells of the pineapple tarts have almost gone......... ....but now it's the messy mess of chocolate Kue-Lapis ..... ......dunno when can my cozy cozy hse be neat & COZY again.. ...hopefully b4 CNY everything must be neat & spike !!!! ...close-up view of this messy but YUMMY YUMMY lapis...... ......... wah.. that really looks good leh.. after cny can ur wifey teach me how to bake...pleasssssse..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 ya... ..now i smelt like, sleep like, eat like, dreamt like...pineapple tarts with Kue lapis..... every corner of the hse............from the entrance...to the dinning area....to kitchen....all i see is pineapples tarts & kue lapis............including my car which is used to make deliveries....... . ..luckily NOT IN my Toilets & MBR......... .....HAHAHAAAAAA.. your toilets should have mah after eating all the tarts and lapis...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 your toilets should have mah after eating all the tarts and lapis...hahaha ya ya ya ......correct bro....after taking too much.....sianz lieow........then....puke out lah.....ahhahahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 ya ya ya ......correct bro....after taking too much.....sianz lieow........then....puke out lah.....ahhahahahaa bro, cant say until like tat. eat already will puke then nobody will order liao....hahaha must say your wife's baking pdts very nice....eat already easily digestible, very smooth bowels and smells gd too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 bro, cant say until like tat. eat already will puke then nobody will order liao....hahaha must say your wife's baking pdts very nice....eat already easily digestible, very smooth bowels and smells gd too... Well, what i mean is ...tarm sim ...eat too much....chiat ka sianz lieow........chiat ka tor chu lai.....ko zai chiat.....hahahhahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Wahahahah so you're more concern abt the little extra steps the shop is providing lah aiya that one no problem de lah hahahaha Haha, I'm concern that I'll get the best product with no defects. If there are defects, then I'll get the best service in changing it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Haha, I'm concern that I'll get the best product with no defects. If there are defects, then I'll get the best service in changing it. hey my red devil angel.....we are now on another topic lieow........ahahahahahahah.... ....seems like my RT is not abt reno... ...hahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Well, what i mean is ...tarm sim ...eat too much....chiat ka sianz lieow........chiat ka tor chu lai.....ko zai chiat.....hahahhahaha sounds better tat way...haha....but if its tat gd, then buay chiat ka sianz eh mah....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 hey my red devil angel.....we are now on another topic lieow........ahahahahahahah.... ....seems like my RT is not abt reno... ...hahahahahah your reno already chop chop over liao mah...now is post reno topic liao...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites