CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

But I think MAN U is weaker this season, lacking a special player this time round.

Hmm~ I feel they lack players all around the field. Defense getting worse. Mid field cannot make it, esp w/out Giggs. Attack most of the time rely on Rooney~

No new house yet so no PS3 yet :~

Wah :o :o ruby ah ? I seriously do not understand the sport and rules leh

I think angel interested in the muscular guys rather than the sport leh :notti: :notti:

wah liew~ U r stereo-typing leh! 8| I watch the game de loh~ Hehe, think it's more exciting then soccer also. :P

Hmm~ I feel they lack players all around the field. Defense getting worse. Mid field cannot make it, esp w/out Giggs. Attack most of the time rely on Rooney~

I feel it is impt that the goals can come from anyone. I miss those days... Andy Cole, Yorke, Beckham, Terry and of cos the Super Sub! :P

wah liew~ U r stereo-typing leh! 8| I watch the game de loh~ Hehe, think it's more exciting then soccer also. :P

hmm....dunno leh i've been brought up since young to watch soccer thus the passion :)

haha, yah I watch football, but I'm more into rugby actually. Now resting season for rugby, so watch more football. :P

wahaaa....i haven't seen a rugby player with wings..& horns... :D ..hahahahaaaaaa

I feel it is impt that the goals can come from anyone. I miss those days... Andy Cole, Yorke, Beckham, Terry and of cos the Super Sub! :P

me think " eric cantona" is still the best !

No new house yet so no PS3 yet :~

Wah :o :o ruby ah ? I seriously do not understand the sport and rules leh

I think angel interested in the muscular guys rather than the sport leh :notti: :notti:

wait untill those rugby playrs see an Angel with Wings & Horns... ......they sure cannot run anymore.....hahahahaa.

Oh confirm man! Now it's always to pass to rooney to shoot.... So boring...

hmm....dunno leh i've been brought up since young to watch soccer thus the passion :)

Haha so ur dad also man-u fan?

wahaaa....i haven't seen a rugby player with wings..& horns... :D ..hahahahaaaaaa

Haha, horns confirm got. No angels there, if not sure gana bullied. :P

wait untill those rugby playrs see an Angel with Wings & Horns... ......they sure cannot run anymore.....hahahahaa.

No no no~ They sure run fast fast, cuz will have the scare of their lifes. hahahha~ MSNHeaven-ComAngels018.gif

me think " eric cantona" is still the best !

Huh ? You mean the kungfu kick ah ? hahahaha

Haha so ur dad also man-u fan?

nope my cousin all played soccer for the old geylang united soccer club, semi-pro kind :)

No no no~ They sure run fast fast, cuz will have the scare of their lifes. hahahha~ MSNHeaven-ComAngels018.gif

wahaa....Angel...how you did this....MSNHeaven-ComAngels018.gif...angel with wings & the Horns......nice work....!

you are now confirmed a RED-DEVIL - Angel with wongs & horns..... :good: ....beli nice !!!

Wah, where u get that graphic! Nice work, Angel.

Now u are really a half Angel half Devil. Ha.

still onli half meh......we should announced her as...... :bow: .... CONFIRMED a QUALIFIED RED-DEVIL ANGEL...........!

HI NEW-SIS,

the problem is that i dun like glossy finish.......i prefer matt finish leh....so how..... :dunno:. .......????

ask my carpenter to paint , they charge $200 for 1 sofa, 1 coffee table, & 1 TV console.... :( ..but now now no time lieow....they beli busy...........

wa $200 ah..

hmm i always encourage glossy paint cos easy to clean.

matt de not so easy to clean n sometimes will stain.

but of cos ur preference la.

instead of giving away the $200, buy a few rollers n paint lor!

2hrs can finish de! :D

eh bro, btw wan to ask u, ur ovenbaker website u pay how much?

u maintain urself?

Edited by newnyew

nope my cousin all played soccer for the old geylang united soccer club, semi-pro kind :)

wah cool sia. No wonder u're into soccer lar.

wahaa....Angel...how you did this....MSNHeaven-ComAngels018.gif...angel with wings & the Horns......nice work....!

you are now confirmed a RED-DEVIL - Angel with wongs & horns..... :good: ....beli nice !!!

still onli half meh......we should announced her as...... :bow: .... CONFIRMED a QUALIFIED RED-DEVIL ANGEL...........!

Nah, not I do one, I'm not that good in tech stuff. :P I have this in my msn, so agar agar rem where to get this loh. :P