CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

SG bro....

No sorries.....No problems...... :dunno: ....RED-DEVILs are always a SPORT !!!.........win GLORIOUSLY......Loose Gloriously.... :good: .....it's x'mas & new year time....care to give & take .....hahahahhaha !

Sad to say me think Gunners win battle but will lose the war :(

Gunner are catching up real quick....with a game on hand too.....!.......of cuz gunners uses the GUN at war.. :D ...hahahahahhaa

oh yes, any comments to my 2 paintings and the mirror ?

Gunner are catching up real quick....with a game on hand too.....!.......of cuz gunners uses the GUN at war.. :D ...hahahahahhaa

oh yes, any comments to my 2 paintings and the mirror ?

After consulting Mrs Buzz, we think the Hibiscus is suitable for the foyer, calming after a day of work. The mirror for the dining and the stream painting dangerous unless you know where you wealth corner is. :yamseng:

Erm opinion from half past 6 FS internet novice :P

Hi Kiven,

Yup....will try to "steal" more from my mum's garden again lor.......since angle81 & hb.....and SGBuzz , mickey all wanted to hv a taste of those leaves with BALACANG !!.....definately need more stocks......

cheers!

Angle....

since you say that my plant-vege looks very healthly & green.............do you want me to send you some leaves for your experiment with your hb ?

I supply the leaves....you spread the chocolate.....wahao.....beli the delicious ...... :dribble::dribble: .......!

OIC.....now I know what will be the main-appetiser for my house warming lieow.......aHHAHAHHAHAHA

wahahhah~ I'll ask if my hb is interested in chocolate leaves anot. :P Cuz I dun eat chocolate. :P

After consulting Mrs Buzz, we think the Hibiscus is suitable for the foyer, calming after a day of work. The mirror for the dining and the stream painting dangerous unless you know where you wealth corner is. :yamseng:

Erm opinion from half past 6 FS internet novice :P

Thank you so much for your precious advise/comment.... :good: ....especially the FS matter on the "waterfalls" painting......ermmm.....I am an FS idiot....knows nothing about it..... :( ........

Will definately consider very carefully before hanging it......worst case....just leave it in the store lor.. :D ...ahahhaha

Hey Guys.....

I "stold" another plant from my mum's garden again, to beautify my main entrance area...... :notti: ...ahahahahahha

This time, I know the name of the plant, it's a "Hibiscus-flower" plant......with very big flowers when it blooms.....looks exactly just like the one on the oil-paniting which I had....uhmmm....too bad now it's not blooming any flowers yet....

CIMG4176.jpg

Ermmmm.....this time it's flowers with chocolate dips ?..... :dribble: ....Angel81 ????

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

I told you guys before that the plant at my balcony really looks like a green-vegetable......" sieow bai cai".....look again close-up.....dont you think so ???

CIMG4174.jpg

CIMG4178.jpg

Hhahhahahhaaa..... :dribble:.. ........ :yamseng:

I told you guys before that the plant at my balcony really looks like a green-vegetable......" sieow bai cai".....look again close-up.....dont you think so ???

CIMG4178.jpg

Yum Yum :dribble:

Sorry bro... :( ...can't "yum yum" now.....hv not yet tried cooking with balacang....maybe try Angel81 recipie with chocolate spread first.. :good: ..okie?

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Sorry bro... :( ...can't "yum yum" now.....hv not yet tried cooking with balacang....maybe try Angle81 recipie with chocolate spread first.. :good: ..okie?

Hiaz....... but then anything goes with chocolate right? I bring Nutella :rolleyes:

Hey Guys.....

I "stold" another plant from my mum's garden again, to beautify my main entrance area...... :notti: ...ahahahahahha

This time, I know the name of the plant, it's a "Hibiscus-flower" plant......with very big flowers when it blooms.....looks exactly just like the one on the oil-paniting which I had....uhmmm....too bad now it's not blooming any flowers yet....

Ermmmm.....this time it's flowers with chocolate dips ?..... :dribble: ....Angle81 ????

Ooo~ Think wen the flowers bloom, it'll look very good! Hehe, everydae go home see the pretty flowers sure very happy. :) Aiyo~ The poor flowers haven bloom and u wana pluck them for dips? :( Poor flowers. :P

Maybe not like siao bai cai, but more like cai xim. :P

Hiaz....... but then anything goes with chocolate right? I bring Nutella :rolleyes:

Yumz, I like nutella~ :D

Hey Guys.....

CIMG4176.jpg

Ermmmm.....this time it's flowers with chocolate dips ?..... :dribble: ....Angle81 ????

Got ask ur mum's permission or not. Hehe.

Ooo~ Think wen the flowers bloom, it'll look very good! Hehe, everydae go home see the pretty flowers sure very happy. :) Aiyo~ The poor flowers haven bloom and u wana pluck them for dips? :( Poor flowers. :P

Maybe not like siao bai cai, but more like cai xim. :P

Yumz, I like nutella~ :D

Hi Angel81,

Yes, feeling the flowers-freshness everytime i reach home is definately ......si beh song...... :notti: .....but dun know when will bloom leh.. :unsure: ...?.....uhmmm....maybe steal 1 again from my mum which already has flowers bloomed... :P ...????

Dun worry, i make sure that the bloomed flowers stays untill the last minute before it drops-off, then I pluck-it for dips.....but you must get ready your chocolate hor?.....ehehhehehe

You are so smart angel...yes ...it looks more like "cai sim" rather than "siao bai cai".. :dribble: ...so still want some for dips for your hubby?

....i thought you dun like chocolate...........???? but how come u like nutella ????

cheers!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Got ask ur mum's permission or not. Hehe.

No.... 8| ....actually this time I was caught red-handed by her when i was lerking & peeping at it.........

anyway, being a mum's pet......i "saiko' her that the "cai-sim" plant was a x'mas present.....this was considered a new year's gift....

now wondering.........what's next for CNY ang-pow(plant) again.....ahhahahhaha

How i would like to show pictures of all her plant/flowers collections...but very strange....she doesn't allow me to take any pictures of her plants.... :furious: ..no way at all......dun know why leh.....FS ?....or superstious ????......when i ask her....reply was just "ai mai"......take the plant ....dun take pictures... :jawdrop: ...funny...so me keep quite and take plant lor.....

can anyone here can advise why the possible reasons??.... :dunno:

speaking of FS, for mirror at dining area, 1 theory is that it 'doubles' ur food which signifies food a-plenty....

but another theory that i'd heard of is that its not good for couple, esp BIG mirrors. like my wife's sister,

she n her hubby is quarreling almost week in week out... sigh...

so morale behind e story is that if u hang 1 at ur dining, and everything is going on well for u, then by all

means let it be. but if its otherwise, then u may wanna reconsider bro :)