CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

A new addition to my balcony....a plant from my mum....( dun know what name is it... :D ...looks like a green-cabbage to me..ahhahha )....

Now that the balcony looks more refreshing with this green plant/vege..... ;) ....ahahahhahaha

Try with balacang and see how's the taste :P

Buzz.....

You feeling hungry ........ :notti: ....?????.............

After seeing Angel's post ...... i think i am permanent hungry overdrive :P

let me ask my mum's permision to pluck some of the plants leaves to cook with balacang............ 8| .......see if she get angry or not ?

uhmmm....actually I took the plant from her garden( not she give it to me..) knowing that she will definately give it to me.... :notti: ..ahahahhahaa

cheers!

hehehehehe, since the plant is urs liao, can always try to cook it. U'll never know~ Scarly u invent a new dish! :D Btw the plant looks very healthy and green. :D

A new addition to my balcony....a plant from my mum....( dun know what name is it... :D ...looks like a green-cabbage to me..ahhahha )....

Now that the balcony looks more refreshing with this green plant/vege..... ;) ....ahahahhahaha

CIMG4174.jpg

ya plant looks exotic dude,have u considered adding more plants to complete the 'natural green look'?

hehehehehe, since the plant is urs liao, can always try to cook it. U'll never know~ Scarly u invent a new dish! :D Btw the plant looks very healthy and green. :D

lol,u sure have creative out of the box ideas angel...u might be an angel faster than u can imagine with ya adventurous ideas :P

Cook for Angel and ask her to try first. Hee.

wahahaha! Ur so bad. Hmm~ Maybe it's my hb who's poor ting, cuz watever I cook, he'll need to try. :P Esp chocolate, since I dun eat chocolate. Scarly one dae I'll try the leaves with choc, and my hb will have to try. wahahahhaah :D

Bro,

sorry Red Devils lost but Gunners won :jammin:

SG bro....

No sorries.....No problems...... :dunno: ....RED-DEVILs are always a SPORT !!!.........win GLORIOUSLY......Loose Gloriously.... :good: .....it's x'mas & new year time....care to give & take .....hahahahhaha !

SGbuzz , U gunner fans ????

Hey Supersimon-RED DEVIL......you agree with me right........????.........think we RED DEVIL win all ...?...must give some to ...gunners...since they are hungry for silverwares since...uhmmm...many years right?

Cheers!........GLORY GLORY MANU UNITED !

ya plant looks exotic dude,have u considered adding more plants to complete the 'natural green look'?

Hi Kiven,

Yup....will try to "steal" more from my mum's garden again lor.......since angel81 & hb.....and SGBuzz , mickey all wanted to hv a taste of those leaves with BALACANG !!.....definately need more stocks......

cheers!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

wahahaha! Ur so bad. Hmm~ Maybe it's my hb who's poor ting, cuz watever I cook, he'll need to try. :P Esp chocolate, since I dun eat chocolate. Scarly one dae I'll try the leaves with choc, and my hb will have to try. wahahahhaah :D

Angel....

since you say that my plant-vege looks very healthly & green.............do you want me to send you some leaves for your experiment with your hb ?

I supply the leaves....you spread the chocolate.....wahao.....beli the delicious ...... :dribble::dribble: .......!

OIC.....now I know what will be the main-appetiser for my house warming lieow.......aHHAHAHHAHAHA

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

SGbuzz , U gunner fans ????

btw , pm u no reply one ....

Oh yeah Gunner's Fan but still think this year cannot win silver wears :(

Sorri, PM replied.

Edited by SGBuzz