CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 untill his blog reach 100 pages!so stay tune for the time being. hahaha...rondy....so it's only another 30++ pages to go before coffee move-in ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Eh seriously I hope b4 CNY bah as I overhaul the whole unit so will take longer coffee, i hv roughly calculated for you....you still have 54days before move-in CNY ....therefore you will have to post an average of 1.5 x 20 post per day(abt 20 post for each page) to complete the 100pages(now bal. 30++) of your blog as mention by rondy...........uhmm....tieok boh?.......keep it up coffee....hahaaaa...... ..... Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 i totally agree with u on becoming smarter now.......dont overspend on reno cos we cant bring it along when we sell it......cheers! hahahha.....born, Actually it's the monies$$$$ ...... .......that made me looked smart !!!! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Hi Guys.... Update again: Have tried to take some pics during the nite without the camera-flash lights.....it really looks different with the cozy/warm feel....that's more like it... ...........these are the actual lighting mood effects as seen by eyes...Swee Swee boh ? next coming... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 .....some more of the night taken pics without the camera-flash-lights: this is the entrance recess area which I have transformed from an original white & plain look : to this cozy/warm feels.... That's all for tonite folks....stay tuned ! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 ITs very nice!! Your curtains are very well matched. There is definitely a cozy feeling there. I'm currently living in a place with exact same layout. Through your pictures, I saw the potential this place has. Haha Not bad! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Your old EM is really nice too man! SHould sell to me la! hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 ITs very nice!! Your curtains are very well matched. There is definitely a cozy feeling there. I'm currently living in a place with exact same layout. Through your pictures, I saw the potential this place has. Haha Not bad! Your old EM is really nice too man! SHould sell to me la! hahahah Hi annjoy, Thks for the compliments and looking forward to see your transformation.....uhmm...after seeing that potiential..... ....hahhahaa. Alamak....!!.... ....it makes me feels sad again whenever I hear about my old EM coments.... ..SOLD lieow lah......too bad...you are late... ....! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Thks Angle81.....it's my tranformation with time SAVED & $$$ SAVED......!!! I am kind of getting smarter now ( especially with $$$)..... ...as compare to old EM reno..... Cheers! Hehe, true true. I think personality can be injected into a place with decor/art and other removable stuff. So there's no need to spend a large amt of $$ to reno a place. Nice pics, with the mood lightings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 Hehe, true true. I think personality can be injected into a place with decor/art and other removable stuff. So there's no need to spend a large amt of $$ to reno a place. Nice pics, with the mood lightings. Thks Angel81....you spot on right on the decor/art/etc..introduction which can also make transformation with mini reno $$....no wonder your are an ANGEL ! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 Hi annjoy, Thks for the compliments and looking forward to see your transformation.....uhmm...after seeing that potiential..... ....hahhahaa. Alamak....!!.... ....it makes me feels sad again whenever I hear about my old EM coments.... ..SOLD lieow lah......too bad...you are late... ....! Cheers! LOL Ya lor I am late! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 Thks Angel81....you spot on right on the decor/art/etc..introduction which can also make transformation with mini reno $$....no wonder your are an ANGEL ! Cheers! Hehe, so will you be getting any paintings for ur new place? Show us pics of the 2nd flr leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 LOL Ya lor I am late! No no no...never too late.....what about waiting for my next moving out again... ....then buy my current EM lor.........hhahahha....but it will be 10yrs later(uhmmm...my target duration to stay )...looking for another "crazy buyer offers....... ......as my kids always says....tan ku ku bird ( wait long long)!!!....ahhahhahhahaha Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 (edited) Hehe, so will you be getting any paintings for ur new place? Show us pics of the 2nd flr leh. Hi Angel81, Uhmmmm....what u mean by "...getting any paintings.."??? Do u mean "posters" paintings ???.....yes, I hv a few, but still considering where is the best area to hang..? Of cuz, will post some pics on my 2nd level MBR & BRm.....now very the messy lah....havent complete unpacking lor....so stressed..... Maybe not so soon as I will be going away for a short holiday trip during the X'mas to " DE-STRESSED"...... By the way.....wishing you ALL " A Merry Merry X'Mas "........cheers! cheers! Edited January 7, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 Very nice and cosy. Definitely a cosy home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites