CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

hey coffee.....u want....??.........nah......try eating the pineapple tarts dipped with "kopi-o".... :good: ...beli nice hor !!!!!

Oh is it ? nvr try b4 leh will LS or not ?? :( :(

Haha! Mi first time try. Tink Mrs CJREDDEVIL's bakes will be much better than mine. :D

haha, taste wise will be the same wat. Eat into tummy no difference liao. :D

I dun care abt the outlook so long as it taste nice and wont LS after that Wahahaha :D

hey angel....

dun be so humble leh.... :good: ....i know u r a good cook/baker.......tat's why some of them mention abt your prata and the prata with salted-fish....hahaahhaha........coffee luv it so much....... :D ....

Haha, thanks for the compliment. Just hope tat my pineapple tarts will pass. :P

Oh is it ? nvr try b4 leh will LS or not ?? :( :(

I dun care abt the outlook so long as it taste nice and wont LS after that Wahahaha :D

Haha, I tell u after my guinea pig aka my hb eat whether got LS anot. :P

Haha, thanks for the compliment. Just hope tat my pineapple tarts will pass. :P

Haha, I tell u after my guinea pig aka my hb eat whether got LS anot. :P

So nvr LS must pass some to me hor Wahahahaha :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

sure no LS lah......believe me......dipped the pineapple tarts into "kopi-o"....the teste very shiok leh..... :good: ..."kopi-o" taste good with all kinds of stuff...eg: yu zar kue, bread.....right?

....if worry LS....take poh zai pill b4 eat lor.........................hahahahaa

sure no LS lah......believe me......dipped the pineapple tarts into "kopi-o"....the teste very shiok leh..... :good: ..."kopi-o" taste good with all kinds of stuff...eg: yu zar kue, bread.....right?

....if worry LS....take poh zai pill b4 eat lor.........................hahahahaa

Wah like that also can ah ? :o :o :o

Muahahah.

If Rooney eat and drink like that, confirm he cannot score goals for the rest of the season. Hee.

Muahahah.

If Rooney eat and drink like that, confirm he cannot score goals for the rest of the season. Hee.

Rooney ...ang mo kia....dun drink coffee...he drinks beer.....ang mo kia also dun eat pineappletarts....they eat....potatos.....ahahhahahaaa

ermmm....mickey.....u not red-devils huh...?...???.....

Rooney ...ang mo kia....dun drink coffee...he drinks beer.....ang mo kia also dun eat pineappletarts....they eat....potatos.....ahahhahahaaa

ermmm....mickey.....u not red-devils huh...?...???.....

Not football fan la. Just love to see goals before scored. Hee.

Haha I rather do that to Tevez. So yaya when he scored a goal against man-u

Eh that one I dun blame him since Fergie is the one who shot himself in his foot for letting him go and worst is he went to man city :(

Not football fan la. Just love to see goals before scored. Hee.

ermmm....join red-devils since many RT also....angel also now becomes red-devil angel......ahhahaah

Haha I rather do that to Tevez. So yaya when he scored a goal against man-u

angel....u also watch football meh......?...trying to get used of being an angel red-devil.....good!

Eh that one I dun blame him since Fergie is the one who shot himself in his foot for letting him go and worst is he went to man city :(

tevez or no tevez...no problem lah......looked what happen to beckkam....no him also no problem mah.....GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!!!

Quite true though. Wonder why Fergie didn't put in effort to get him to stay. Man-U can't just rely on Rooney alone to score goals woh.

Side track, anyone play PS3? Heard that the eng version of FF 13 is coming out in March 09! :dancingqueen:

ermmm....join red-devils since many RT also....angel also now becomes red-devil angel......ahhahaah

angel....u also watch football meh......?...trying to get used of being an angel red-devil.....good!

tevez or no tevez...no problem lah......looked what happen to beckkam....no him also no problem mah.....GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!!!

haha, yah I watch football, but I'm more into rugby actually. Now resting season for rugby, so watch more football. :P

Quite true though. Wonder why Fergie didn't put in effort to get him to stay. Man-U can't just rely on Rooney alone to score goals woh.

Side track, anyone play PS3? Heard that the eng version of FF 13 is coming out in March 09! :dancingqueen:

No new house yet so no PS3 yet :~

haha, yah I watch football, but I'm more into rugby actually. Now resting season for rugby, so watch more football. :P

Wah :o :o ruby ah ? I seriously do not understand the sport and rules leh

I think angel interested in the muscular guys rather than the sport leh :notti: :notti: