CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

aiya, your wife's $$$ = your $$$ mah...so your wife must be making more money than u la, if not you wun be eating humble pie liao...hahaha

the main point is... :( ....it's the messy messy messy..... :unsure: .no more cozy cozy.............

endure la, your wife is earning more $$ for you to live in ang mo chu mah.... :)

bro, go buy glossy paint n rollers. sure can cover the brush strokes.

but buy better quality roller ah. otherwise the 'mo' will keep on coming out!

Edited by newnyew

bro, go buy glossy paint n rollers. sure can cover the brush strokes.

but buy better quality roller ah. otherwise the 'mo' will keep on coming out!

HI NEW-SIS,

the problem is that i dun like glossy finish.......i prefer matt finish leh....so how..... :dunno:. .......????

ask my carpenter to paint , they charge $200 for 1 sofa, 1 coffee table, & 1 TV console.... :( ..but now now no time lieow....they beli busy...........

ALAMAK....!!!!.. :o ....look at how my Cozy Cozy hse had become.....???........ :huh: ......occupied and messed-up by my wifey's bakery stuff......it looked more like a bakery work-shop ..... :angry: ...COZY meh..............!!!!

.....at the dinning area.........

....at the lower-level study room....

...closed-up of those stuff...mainly for CNY.....

not dare to post the pics of my kitchen... :~ ...sighzzz.......

Wah~ They look great. :D Mi hungry liao. :P

hungry....???...want it......??..... :unsure: .....you will also look even greater in that red-devil outfit i design for you leh.... :D ....

Haha, I'm going to try my hands at pineapple tarts this wkend. :P So i'll pass on making ur dining/study/kitchen even more messy with new orders. :P

:bleah: U combine my angel wings with that devil outfit and I may consider. :P

PS: Man-U finally won sth last nite. :P

Edited by Angel81

Haha, I'm going to try my hands at pineapple tarts this wkend. :P So i'll pass on making ur dining/study/kitchen even more messy with new orders. :P

thank you so much.. :good: ..red-devil Angel..for being so considerate ...not wanting to mess-up my hse.....hahahaa

Haha, so I guess u've been having lots of new yr goodies b4 cny. Shiok leh :D

Can I have some ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha, so I guess u've been having lots of new yr goodies b4 cny. Shiok leh :D

no leh....all those you seen on the pics ( good n nice wan) are for sales....onli those rejected bakes (due to outlook not nice) are for me & kids to eat lor.. :( ....

Can I have some ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha! Mi first time try. Tink Mrs CJREDDEVIL's bakes will be much better than mine. :D

no leh....all those you seen on the pics ( good n nice wan) are for sales....onli those rejected bakes (due to outlook not nice) are for me & kids to eat lor.. :( ....

haha, taste wise will be the same wat. Eat into tummy no difference liao. :D

Haha! Mi first time try. Tink Mrs CJREDDEVIL's bakes will be much better than mine. :D

haha, taste wise will be the same wat. Eat into tummy no difference liao. :D

hey angel....

dun be so humble leh.... :good: ....i know u r a good cook/baker.......tat's why some of them mention abt your prata and the prata with salted-fish....hahaahhaha........coffee luv it so much....... :D ....

The 1st batch should be kept for the family. :)