CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

of cuz it's real lah.....

uhmmm.. :) ..actually I set-up the website layout by myself.....all photos taken with a compact camera...!... :notti: ..swee boh...???..........ahhahahahaaaa

Wow... husband and wife so talented! No wonder can stay at big big house :bow::notti:

if many many many many people "pong chan" my wifey bakery stuff.........then only me can stay big big hse lah.....me no need work......just sit in front of RT chating with all bros & sis lor....hahaha

You've shamed our guys' reputation! Tsk Tsk Tsk... Hahahahhaaaaaaa :P

wah, CJ so this is your full time job ar? biz must be booming now since cny is round the corner...hehe

no lah....it's my wifey job....she bakes/cooks,etc........i just help with the adminstration...with the web.....ordering....even deliveries.........AND she gets the $$$ profits.......me onli can eat eat lor.........

......ermm..........of cuz me hv my own job lah....dun wan to shame you guys' reput....hor bluewater...... :D .........!!!!

No offence bro :notti::notti:

hahhaha..Bro......of cuz no lah.......but actually it's true leh.....you dun dream of it meh... :notti: ..got chance ...why not enjoy enjoy....we work so hard....we must play hard lor.. :sport-smiley-004: ..

wow Devil,

Yr wifey very 'lihai', can bake so well!!! :D

of cuz :lihai" lah........ :( ......if not........my cozy cozy dinning area can become messy messy meh ??..... :angry: ...

no lah....it's my wifey job....she bakes/cooks,etc........i just help with the adminstration...with the web.....ordering....even deliveries.........AND she gets the $$$ profits.......me onli can eat eat lor.........

......ermm..........of cuz me hv my own job lah....dun wan to shame you guys' reput....hor bluewater...... :D .........!!!!

u got a smart wife who cooks/bakes for a living. no wonder can shift house so many times...hehe...next target should be aiming at landed ppty liao lor... :D

so RT forumers got special rate for your pdts bo...hehe

u got a smart wife who cooks/bakes for a living. no wonder can shift house so many times...hehe...next target should be aiming at landed ppty liao lor... :D

so RT forumers got special rate for your pdts bo...hehe

oooiii.... :( ....me onli a admin clerk n delivery man leh....how to give special rates...???....but i think me can try ask my wifey lor......she is the production manager & director.....if many many RT orders....think no problem lah.... :) ....me just prepared to see more messy messy area lor......ahahhahahaa

so poor thing, u must be underpaid and overwork...haha...if many orders, then i think u should be laughing all the way to the bank liao lor regardless of how messy the areas are.... :D

you are wrong again....... :( .....my wifey get ALL the $$$$ profits............many orders....she collect many $$$ ......me....?....not paid at all.....onli more many deliveries to make lor....and of cuz to must tarhan the messy messy area.....just move in "NEWhouse".......but now looks like "WAREhouse"......hahahahha

aiya, your wife's $$$ = your $$$ mah...so your wife must be making more money than u la, if not you wun be eating humble pie liao...hahaha