CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

kudos for your keen eyes on cozy themed items,so far your cozy setup impressed us the most bro keep the good work up! :yamseng:

thanks for the appreciation............as there are not much major reno i can do.....so onli can do more for the "make-up" theme set-up and decoration nia lor...... :notti: ....saves time ...save money ....ahahhahaha

thks ricanne....

yea...it's the similar type you hv........may i know how much you brought it? in S'pore?....heard it's expensive....?.......ermm... :good: ..nice nice hard-rock pins collection you have.....

....... the rod i had is abt 1 meter long & has a string attached which acts like a hanging poster......i will look for a piece of antique-textile cloth to hang it.....any fellow forumers here got lobang where to find such "antique-textured" cloth .... :unsure: .......???

cheers!

we bought it when we first set up home about 10 years ago. forgot how much.\

:rolleyes: hmm . . .considering that you are a Red Devil, why not put up the flag?

err. . .they have one, rt? sorrie.. not too sure here. . . .

Edited by ricanne

we bought it when we first set up home about 10 years ago. forgot how much.\

:rolleyes: hmm . . .considering that you are a Red Devil, why not put up the flag?

err. . .they have one, rt? sorrie.. not too sure here. . . .

putting a red devil flag at my recess entrance......... :o .....uhmmm......i thinK tat's too much... ;) ...i want to be cozy.....think that RED-DEVIL wasn't COZY at all.. :notti: ..it's too HOT !!!!!.....especially if my neighbour is a REDs...... 8| .....oops!........HAHAHAAAA

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

bro, when u housewarming for RT people?

i self invite first can? :notti:

sure .. :D ...u be the 1st to invite if i hold a hse warming....still consdiering.. :dunno: ..dunno when leh...........maybe week after CNY !.....

but u will come ornot.... :P ..dun "pang puay ki".....ahahhahahaaa

sure .. :D ...u be the 1st to invite if i hold a hse warming....still consdiering.. :dunno: ..dunno when leh...........maybe week after CNY !.....

but u will come ornot.... :P ..dun "pang puay ki".....ahahhahahaaa

aiyo puay ki bo ho sng la... :lol:

i prefer to play something else :notti: wahahah.....

aiyo puay ki bo ho sng la... :lol:

i prefer to play something else :notti: wahahah.....

aiyo...new......i am not refering to "playing" card-games.....pang puay ki means..........hokkien saying "dont put me areoplane"....which means.....play me out never turn up......hahahahahaa...................... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Devil, New New will help u to paint ur house si ka li! Ha.

:paint:

ermmm............mickey........ :unsure: .........she is refering to "play" something else leh... :notti: ... :dunno: .....dunno what...............definatley not "painting"...... :D ......

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

ALAMAK....!!!!.. :o ....look at how my Cozy Cozy hse had become.....???........ :huh: ......occupied and messed-up by my wifey's bakery stuff......it looked more like a bakery work-shop ..... :angry: ...COZY meh..............!!!!

.....at the dinning area.........

CIMG4274.jpg

....at the lower-level study room....

CIMG4277.jpg

...closed-up of those stuff...mainly for CNY.....

CIMG4276.jpg

not dare to post the pics of my kitchen... :~ ...sighzzz.......

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Wa bro... your wife pro sia... are those for sale? :notti: You can open pastries shop liao... :sport-smiley-004:

...actually yes.... ;) ....check it out.........http://www.theovenbaker.com

.......ermmm....... :D .....must "pong chan pong chan" okie.....

...actually yes.... ;) ....check it out.........http://www.theovenbaker.com

.......ermmm....... :D .....must "pong chan pong chan" okie.....

WOOOOOooooooooooWWWW!!! :jawdrop::jawdrop: That's real!!! Ok, will bookmark the site & sure "pong chan" when we need it. :)

of cuz it's real lah.....

uhmmm.. :) ..actually I set-up the website layout by myself.....all photos taken with a compact camera...!... :notti: ..swee boh...???..........ahhahahahaaaa

Edited by CJREDDEVIL