CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

previous owner not so tall leh....same as both of us....actually my wifey prefers to bath at the other toilet....seldom bath at MBR....uhmmm.... :rolleyes: ....if kana toto 1st prise..... :unsure: ...reno toilet..???....... :yeah: ..... :no: ...of cuz no lah.... :rofl: ...buy another new house again lah.........wahhaaa hahhahaaaaaa.... :drunk: ...... :jammin:

Hahaha! My hb & I chat abt wat happens if we kana toto 1st price. We'll buy condo and rent tat condo out, while we continue to stay in our beloved EM. But maybe reno abit more for current EM. wahahaha :D

Eh i think if i kena i wont buy here also i will buy 1 unit in taiwan and convert it into a chalet for me when i go back Wahahahaha :P

the price of an avg 4 rm, I can buy a 3 storey high terrace in middle taiwan area le hahahahaha

Eh i think if i kena i wont buy here also i will buy 1 unit in taiwan and convert it into a chalet for me when i go back Wahahahaha :P

the price of an avg 4 rm, I can buy a 3 storey high terrace in middle taiwan area le hahahahaha

coffee.. :unsure: ..u " tai wan lang " meh.......?????.... :D ..oic.......li ho ....li ho.....tai kay ho... :good: .....

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

coffee.. :unsure: ..u " tai wan lang " meh.......?????.... :D ..oic.......li ho ....li ho.....tai kay ho... :good: .....

Eh I sin gai po lang la not tai wan lang hahahaha

Hahaha! Then every year u wun go elsewhere liao, just go taiwan will do. :P Wah, then wen u have that chalet in taiwan and need to reno, can come back to RT to post ur reno pics. wahahhaha

Hahaha ya ya

*All dreaming at 1:30 pm zz zz *

Hey Guys.....

I "stold" another plant from my mum's garden again, to beautify my main entrance area...... :notti: ...ahahahahahha

This time, I know the name of the plant, it's a "Hibiscus-flower" plant......with very big flowers when it blooms.....looks exactly just like the one on the oil-paniting which I had....uhmmm....too bad now it's not blooming any flowers yet....

CIMG4176.jpg

Ermmmm.....this time it's flowers with chocolate dips ?..... :dribble: ....Angel81 ????

Hey guys.....

Remember that post on my "hibiscus-flower palnt"??... :dancingqueen: ...maybe it's starting to bloom a small flower-bud !!!!!

look at this pic......can you see ..the tiny 1 in the middle beside the small leaf..... :D .......?????

CIMG4245.jpg

Hey Guys.....

Looked what I have found during when I was unpacking my last carton-box.....the photos of my 1st HDB-EA ( Serangoon North Ave3) which was bought in Year 1996............photos taken in Yr1998, whereby digital-photos gagets are still rare....below are the pics which I scanned from the photos, thus the quality of the pics are no good....

[ view of living hall area & dinning area with the balcony at the side ]

img001.jpg

[ view of the open-concept kitchen with bar-counter ]

img007.jpg

img004.jpg

[ view from the bar-counter to the living hall ]

img002.jpg

[ my MBR...]

img003.jpg

continue from my 1st HDB EA..........

[ walk-way from room to living ]

img005.jpg

[ my study room ]

img006.jpg

Seriously, as this was my first house.......I still have great feelings.....even untill now...I think this is THE best of all the houses I have had....

glad u found these pics.. we always have more feelings for the first home dont we? cus we spend more time and effort in beautifying our 1st home.. ;)

yup, very engrossed with it when i first found these photos....staring at it for almost an hr......thinking abt those days whilst i was planning the renovation and those $$ spent....being the 1st home....we torned down everything, changed the windows, wooden-doors...etc...everything were newly bought...from cutlery to furnishings ..total damaged cost was abt $70k........considered very huge reno amt during yr2006......uhmmmm....time passes by so fast....

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

continue from my 1st HDB EA..........

[ walk-way from room to living ]

img005.jpg

[ my study room ]

img006.jpg

Seriously, as this was my first house.......I still have great feelings.....even untill now...I think this is THE best of all the houses I have had....

indeed they are bro..i can understand why its such a hard decision now with these beautiful taken photos..make the most outa your current dream house,im sure u will get over it as time goes by :)

Hey Guys.....

Looked what I have found during when I was unpacking my last carton-box.....the photos of my 1st HDB-EA ( Serangoon North Ave3) which was bought in Year 1996............photos taken in Yr1998, whereby digital-photos gagets are still rare....below are the pics which I scanned from the photos, thus the quality of the pics are no good....

[ view of living hall area & dinning area with the balcony at the side ]

img001.jpg

[ view of the open-concept kitchen with bar-counter ]

img007.jpg

Wow, it looked like a bungalow. Anyone who has lived there before will find it difficult to part with.

Edited by SGK