Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 previous owner not so tall leh....same as both of us....actually my wifey prefers to bath at the other toilet....seldom bath at MBR....uhmmm.... ....if kana toto 1st prise..... ...reno toilet..???....... ..... ...of cuz no lah.... ...buy another new house again lah.........wahhaaa hahhahaaaaaa.... ...... Hahaha! My hb & I chat abt wat happens if we kana toto 1st price. We'll buy condo and rent tat condo out, while we continue to stay in our beloved EM. But maybe reno abit more for current EM. wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 Hahaha! My hb & I chat abt wat happens if we kana toto 1st price. We'll buy condo and rent tat condo out, while we continue to stay in our beloved EM. But maybe reno abit more for current EM. wahahaha Eh i think if i kena i wont buy here also i will buy 1 unit in taiwan and convert it into a chalet for me when i go back Wahahahaha the price of an avg 4 rm, I can buy a 3 storey high terrace in middle taiwan area le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 (edited) Eh i think if i kena i wont buy here also i will buy 1 unit in taiwan and convert it into a chalet for me when i go back Wahahahaha the price of an avg 4 rm, I can buy a 3 storey high terrace in middle taiwan area le hahahahaha coffee.. ..u " tai wan lang " meh.......?????.... ..oic.......li ho ....li ho.....tai kay ho... ..... Edited January 14, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 coffee.. ..u " tai wan lang " meh.......?????.... ..oic.......li ho ....li ho.....tai kay ho... ..... Eh I sin gai po lang la not tai wan lang hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 Eh i think if i kena i wont buy here also i will buy 1 unit in taiwan and convert it into a chalet for me when i go back Wahahahaha the price of an avg 4 rm, I can buy a 3 storey high terrace in middle taiwan area le hahahahaha Hahaha! Then every year u wun go elsewhere liao, just go taiwan will do. Wah, then wen u have that chalet in taiwan and need to reno, can come back to RT to post ur reno pics. wahahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2010 Hahaha! Then every year u wun go elsewhere liao, just go taiwan will do. Wah, then wen u have that chalet in taiwan and need to reno, can come back to RT to post ur reno pics. wahahhaha Hahaha ya ya *All dreaming at 1:30 pm zz * Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Hey Guys..... I "stold" another plant from my mum's garden again, to beautify my main entrance area...... ...ahahahahahha This time, I know the name of the plant, it's a "Hibiscus-flower" plant......with very big flowers when it blooms.....looks exactly just like the one on the oil-paniting which I had....uhmmm....too bad now it's not blooming any flowers yet.... Ermmmm.....this time it's flowers with chocolate dips ?..... ....Angel81 ???? Cheers! Hey guys..... Remember that post on my "hibiscus-flower palnt"??... ...maybe it's starting to bloom a small flower-bud !!!!! look at this pic......can you see ..the tiny 1 in the middle beside the small leaf..... .......????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Hey Guys..... Looked what I have found during when I was unpacking my last carton-box.....the photos of my 1st HDB-EA ( Serangoon North Ave3) which was bought in Year 1996............photos taken in Yr1998, whereby digital-photos gagets are still rare....below are the pics which I scanned from the photos, thus the quality of the pics are no good.... [ view of living hall area & dinning area with the balcony at the side ] [ view of the open-concept kitchen with bar-counter ] [ view from the bar-counter to the living hall ] [ my MBR...] Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 continue from my 1st HDB EA.......... [ walk-way from room to living ] [ my study room ] Seriously, as this was my first house.......I still have great feelings.....even untill now...I think this is THE best of all the houses I have had.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 glad u found these pics.. we always have more feelings for the first home dont we? cus we spend more time and effort in beautifying our 1st home.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 (edited) glad u found these pics.. we always have more feelings for the first home dont we? cus we spend more time and effort in beautifying our 1st home.. yup, very engrossed with it when i first found these photos....staring at it for almost an hr......thinking abt those days whilst i was planning the renovation and those $$ spent....being the 1st home....we torned down everything, changed the windows, wooden-doors...etc...everything were newly bought...from cutlery to furnishings ..total damaged cost was abt $70k........considered very huge reno amt during yr2006......uhmmmm....time passes by so fast.... Edited January 17, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kiven78 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 continue from my 1st HDB EA.......... [ walk-way from room to living ] [ my study room ] Seriously, as this was my first house.......I still have great feelings.....even untill now...I think this is THE best of all the houses I have had.... indeed they are bro..i can understand why its such a hard decision now with these beautiful taken photos..make the most outa your current dream house,im sure u will get over it as time goes by Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGK 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 (edited) Hey Guys..... Looked what I have found during when I was unpacking my last carton-box.....the photos of my 1st HDB-EA ( Serangoon North Ave3) which was bought in Year 1996............photos taken in Yr1998, whereby digital-photos gagets are still rare....below are the pics which I scanned from the photos, thus the quality of the pics are no good.... [ view of living hall area & dinning area with the balcony at the side ] [ view of the open-concept kitchen with bar-counter ] Wow, it looked like a bungalow. Anyone who has lived there before will find it difficult to part with. Edited January 17, 2010 by SGK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ricanne 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 SO PRETTY!! Your 1st EM was in 2006. Today is 2010. So you have had 3 EMs in 4 years? Wow! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bigeyedfish 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 Wow bro, is that the same dining set you have in your current place? If so, it must have been a good one cos can last so long. And you've had 3 big houses. I'm simply awed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites