CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

Hey chinchye..

Howz your reno going no bro! u hv been missing in RT for quite some time too yah..........!

Ya, hv already moved-in lieow... :good: ..my reno can only play with lights & deco....nothing else lor....especially that cozy looking MBR huh..??.....excluding the mirror on top of ceiling... :bow: ..thks to coffee.....

That mirror comes in a set of a table-console with glass top.....it was brought at Rattan Pacific...in year 2003.....wondering whether they are stil in business???....i think now they are at IMM...

I will be out of town from 21/jan will not be back untill 24/jan nite...so no chance to see you guys....btw...new no official invite me leh... :P ..hahahhahaha....me so thick skin..... :D ..

Haha ya Devil, busy with work in Dec .. busy mth.. need to earn more $ for renov.. haha..

Icic.. its ok i go IMM to check out.. haha..

Aiyo, sian, u not going.. else can ask u more abt old airport road history..

Haha ya Devil, busy with work in Dec .. busy mth.. need to earn more $ for renov.. haha..

Icic.. its ok i go IMM to check out.. haha..

Aiyo, sian, u not going.. else can ask u more abt old airport road history..

huh... :jawdrop: ...wanna know abt old kallang airport history from me.....??...cannot lah....I am not the founder.......

but i can tell you abt my childhood time there.....where i used to play "marble" or "fly kite" ...etc......

ermm....would it be better to tell you the stories at your new hse warming, at the actual site/area .......uhmmm.....provided you invite me lah.. :D ...ahhahahha.....beli thick skin hor

huh... :jawdrop: ...wanna know abt old kallang airport history from me.....??...cannot lah....I am not the founder.......

but i can tell you abt my childhood time there.....where i used to play "marble" or "fly kite" ...etc......

ermm....would it be better to tell you the stories at your new hse warming, at the actual site/area .......uhmmm.....provided you invite me lah.. :D ...ahhahahha.....beli thick skin hor

Haha.. sure sure.. will definitely invite u if i have 1.. =)

Hey guys....

Now for the pics of my toilets....

- MBR Toilet...hv done nothing to it....just deco & lightings......COZY huh...... :notti:

CIMG4224.jpg

........????...really dun hv the time to "soak" in this big big tub.. :( ..!

CIMG4221.jpgCIMG4222.jpg

- common toilet(upper level).....nothing done too....simple though....

CIMG4226.jpg

cheers!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Dun worry both not doing that well at the moment

even if gunners lose to the devils, at the most wenger do not shake hands with ferguson thats all Wahahahaha :P

Hah hah

i pity the 2nd official who will get blasted by both fergie and wenger :fire:

So any of you Red Devils fan bought the junk bonds? :rolleyes:

Eh what bond ?? :unsure:

Hah hah

i pity the 2nd official who will get blasted by both fergie and wenger :fire:

Hahahaha yes yes the super whiners duo in BPL Wahahahaha

Nice nice, very heng of u to find one tat dun need to redo the toilets. :) Wah, bathtub shiok leh. Must find time to soak~ :P

ya lor .. :( ..where got time to "soak" lah.......some more did u notice this tub is very high.. :bath: ..when bathing must really lift up leg to get into the tub.....lucky me not so short hor...quite easy 4 me... :sport-smiley-004: ...but my wifey nearly needs a stool to leap-over....hahhahaha

....ermmm....actually wanted to reno this toilet.....hack-out the tub and changed it to a "rain-shower" type enclosed with a full tempered galss door, with all the pipings hidden behind...........10days move-in no time lah...my contractor also say i sieow....so good so new why watse to hack-it......?..........so maybe next year lor........or if kanna lottery $$$$......

ya lor .. :( ..where got time to "soak" lah.......some more did u notice this tub is very high.. :bath: ..when bathing must really lift up leg to get into the tub.....lucky me not so short hor...quite easy 4 me... :sport-smiley-004: ...but my wifey nearly needs a stool to leap-over....hahhahaha

....ermmm....actually wanted to reno this toilet.....hack-out the tub and changed it to a "rain-shower" type enclosed with a full tempered galss door, with all the pipings hidden behind...........10days move-in no time lah...my contractor also say i sieow....so good so new why watse to hack-it......?..........so maybe next year lor........or if kanna lottery $$$$......

Yah, I noticed. Previous owners very tall? :P Wah, like tat it'll b rather dangerous for ur wife. Can easily slip woh. Ur got buy those anti-slip mats put in the tub? Haha, i hope u kana toto this year, then can reno the toilet. :P

previous owner not so tall leh....same as both of us....actually my wifey prefers to bath at the other toilet....seldom bath at MBR....uhmmm.... :rolleyes: ....if kana toto 1st prise..... :unsure: ...reno toilet..???....... :yeah: ..... :no: ...of cuz no lah.... :rofl: ...buy another new house again lah.........wahhaaa hahhahaaaaaa.... :drunk: ...... :jammin:

Yes yes buy a pte property and ahem....rent...ahem this....one.....cough cough....out :P

coffee bro.. :unsure:.. .are you ok.....u got cough meh... :P ...hahahahhaha

yes.....buy not 1.... but A FEW pte properties...... :dancingqueen: ....dun worry abt toilet reno lah... :sport-smiley-004: ..full reno also no problem.......

coffee bro.. :unsure:.. .are you ok.....u got cough meh... :P ...hahahahhaha

yes.....buy not 1.... but A FEW pte properties...... :dancingqueen: ....dun worry abt toilet reno lah... :sport-smiley-004: ..full reno also no problem.......

No cos by rite you're not allowed to rent...ahem...cough...HDB...and cough......stay in.....cough.....pte properties....de...cough...cough :P