CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 if u don't buy...he is going to pump kopi into your oil tank. oooi !!!....we are both the same red devils leh.... ....why sabo me ?..... .....ahhahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 hahhah.....bro....actually also going into Hotel-81 business like coffee had suggested.. ... Wah lau gd business leh especially near "some" area with hourly room rates Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 wahaa...thks for the coffe bro... but i haven't know when i going again leh.......alamak.... ......presssure me leh... ...if no buy how ???? No pressure no pressure Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 if u don't buy...he is going to pump kopi into your oil tank. Nah won't do that over a lamp But if gunners gets trashed by red devils maybe another story Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Nah won't do that over a lamp But if gunners gets trashed by red devils maybe another story Dun worry both not doing that well at the moment even if gunners lose to the devils, at the most wenger do not shake hands with ferguson thats all Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Nah won't do that over a lamp But if gunners gets trashed by red devils maybe another story walau... ...gunners fans so no confident wan meh ????....... Dun worry both not doing that well at the moment even if gunners lose to the devils, at the most wenger do not shake hands with ferguson thats all Wahahahaha I just wanna say it again... ..GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!!.... ..corrrect ornot coffe ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinktini 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 your place got very very cozy and warm feeling. so nice!! great work with the place! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 your place got very very cozy and warm feeling. so nice!! great work with the place! hey pink, thks for the comments....ok lah.....its only o so compared to my previou EM......this EM only hv 10day to reno....nothing much can do.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Hey Devil, Finally have time to catch up on ur t-blog.. woo.. so fast, everything in place liao.. looks very cozy le.. especially ur bedroom.. like hotel le.. not hotel 81 ar.. hahahaha.. and the way u transform the entrance to the house.. u really know how to play with lights and colours.. they all match very well Btw, where did u get the mirror? u got any contacts ? i am looking for 1 for my house.. Oh ya, r u going to newnyew house too?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 I just wanna say it again... ..GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!!.... ..corrrect ornot coffe ? i hate to say, but honestly, our devils don't have the champions cut/ finishing this season. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 i hate to say, but honestly, our devils don't have the champions cut/ finishing this season. hey batman.. ..where hv you been....ermm... ..where hv you been flying/bating around... ...ahhahaha........? Dun be upset... ..not onli red devils on the downside....all teams are....especially REDs............sad sad.........never mind...once a red devil...always a red devil....huh! btw....any comments on my mirror ? cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 (edited) Hey Devil, Finally have time to catch up on ur t-blog.. woo.. so fast, everything in place liao.. looks very cozy le.. especially ur bedroom.. like hotel le.. not hotel 81 ar.. hahahaha.. and the way u transform the entrance to the house.. u really know how to play with lights and colours.. they all match very well Btw, where did u get the mirror? u got any contacts ? i am looking for 1 for my house.. Oh ya, r u going to newnyew house too?? Hey chinchye.. Howz your reno going no bro! u hv been missing in RT for quite some time too yah..........! Ya, hv already moved-in lieow... ..my reno can only play with lights & deco....nothing else lor....especially that cozy looking MBR huh..??.....excluding the mirror on top of ceiling... ..thks to coffee..... That mirror comes in a set of a table-console with glass top.....it was brought at Rattan Pacific...in year 2003.....wondering whether they are stil in business???....i think now they are at IMM... I will be out of town from 21/jan will not be back untill 24/jan nite...so no chance to see you guys....btw...new no official invite me leh... ..hahahhahaha....me so thick skin..... .. Edited January 12, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 I just wanna say it again... ..GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!!.... ..corrrect ornot coffe ? i hate to say, but honestly, our devils don't have the champions cut/ finishing this season. Yes yes GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !! Wahahaha And I do agree with gotham knight, this season the top four does not seems to get their form up leh, in fact i find teams like spurs played so much better leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Yes yes GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !! Wahahaha And I do agree with gotham knight, this season the top four does not seems to get their form up leh, in fact i find teams like spurs played so much better leh hahahaha Me also MAN U SUpporter!! keke.. but to be honest.. this season Man U is not very strong.. i think chelsea got more potential.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Me also MAN U SUpporter!! keke.. but to be honest.. this season Man U is not very strong.. i think chelsea got more potential.. ALAMAK !! Chinchye, you are red devil or blues ???? ... ...cannot "chin chye" give up leh....... ........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites