CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 not onli Coszy ahh...oso "lo-man-tic" leh....got atmostphere horr.... ........ ........... .............. ............. ........thks for aprreciation....feimei ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 ........ ........... .............. ............. ........thks for aprreciation....feimei ! Bro with the mirror on top the ceiling lagi lomantic :notti: Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Bro with the mirror on top the ceiling lagi lomantic :notti: Wahahahaha ...then... ..no more an Bishan EM.....change name to.... ......EM-81( branch business of Hotel-81).... ...ahahahhahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 ...then... ..no more an Bishan EM.....change name to.... ......EM-81( branch business of Hotel-81).... ...ahahahhahaha No le not hotel 81 not popular liao you should change to fragrance EM Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 yes...onli 1 left....but if fellow forumers here ( newnyew,SGbuzz, already says interested, you ?...etc..) are really interested to order......me go and discuss with the owner to get more stocks and more other design mah... ..but dun play me out hor....later buy more more, no buyers....me have to give wifey to cook at the kitchen... ..ahhahahahha Hehe, thanks for counting me in, but I'll give it a pass. No place to put leh. hehe, got so many pple interested, scarly the owner will be able to get an even better price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 No le not hotel 81 not popular liao you should change to fragrance EM Wahahahaha wahaaa....coffee bro! you got VIP season pass hahh !.... .....how come you so familiar n know so much!????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Hehe, thanks for counting me in, but I'll give it a pass. No place to put leh. hehe, got so many pple interested, scarly the owner will be able to get an even better price. provided there are enought rocks of salt to be cutted.....not so environmental friendly leh..... ......ahhahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 wahaaa....coffee bro! you got VIP season pass hahh !.... .....how come you so familiar n know so much!????? eh sorry wor i hate gg to geylang cos of the parking problems leh so me not familiar also *whistle and slowly looks elsewhere and walk away* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 thks bro.....but if it's the same price as i got....then it's considered a service to fellow forumers, .... .......cannot do business lioew... ..lie lat go bankrupt lah.......hahahhaha......let me check when I can go again....will lookout for you...! cheers! Can lor, i chip in some Kopi $$ for kopi O No punt intended for bro Kopi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Can lor, i chip in some Kopi $$ for kopi O No punt intended for bro Kopi Huhh ???? ... .......you refering to bro-kopi(Coffee) or actually about drinking coffee for me..... ....??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 wow...bro.....paying a visit to your thread and realise u change job har..selling lights?...lols. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 wow...bro.....paying a visit to your thread and realise u change job har..selling lights?...lols. hahhah.....bro....actually also going into Hotel-81 business like coffee had suggested.. ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Huhh ???? ... .......you refering to bro-kopi(Coffee) or actually about drinking coffee for me..... ....??? You help me buy lamp of course i buy kopi for you mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 You help me buy lamp of course i buy kopi for you mah wahaa...thks for the coffe bro... but i haven't know when i going again leh.......alamak.... ......presssure me leh... ...if no buy how ???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 wahaa...thks for the coffe bro... but i haven't know when i going again leh.......alamak.... ......presssure me leh... ...if no buy how ???? if u don't buy...he is going to pump kopi into your oil tank. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites