CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

Yah, it's a nice mirror. Very wasteful to keep it in the storeroom leh. Any place near ur main door where u can hang the mirror? Then can take a look at urself b4 going out. :P But best to find a place tat is perpendicular to ur main door, so tat u wun see urself once u open the door, tat will be scary.

you are very correct that is wasteful to keep it at the store again....and there no other place at the main door entrance area exceptt directly facing the main door....the other 2 side are windows to outside and windows to the study-room... :bangwall: ..

dun keep a treasure hidden,you can probably have it fixed on ya MBR ceiling right in centre of ya room? :P

hahaha...treasure are meant to be hidden....and it has been hidden more than 2 years since it was bought in yr 2004..... :o .uhmmm...mirror on the ceiling of MBR.....waaha.... :notti: ...then I msut change to a water bed.. :notti: ..ahhahahaha......I dun think that i would want to do that....and the mirror weights more than 20kgs...

Hmmmm~~~think will not go ahead with the mirror lol....tho i will LOVE to hv it...but think twice...better not to lol if put on....it will be facing my kitchen entrance...i think someone (i think is annjoy??) mentioned earlier in the above thread...mirror better not to face door entrance....

haiz~~~bo bian lol...maybe find some painting to decor lol...i wan wall decal but cannot find nice one.... :(:(:(

sooo...wat's ur decision? :unsure::unsure::unsure:

now still dun know leh...what to do with it.....most likelt it will be hang on the dinning area...??....if i dun want the mirror to be a store-jaga again....

anyway, thank you all for the suggestion..... :bangwall: ..let me crack my head harder for a solution..........

cheers!

Hey guys....

Just got a pair of table-lamps for my MBR side-table... :deal: ...from JB .....onli RM$60 for 2.....beli the cheap cheap !!

Its made of solid "SALT-ROCK "...the salesgirl claimed that when it is lighted....it act as a air-purification becuz of the salt molecues.... :unsure: ...dun know true or not....the baseholder is made of marble......anyway..... :dribble: .....i bought it becuz it looks so cozy.......swee boh ???

[ before lighted ]

CIMG4183.jpg

[ after lighted ]

CIMG4188.jpg

next.....i will be posting the pics of my Master Bed-Room with these 2 side-table lamps.....si beh cozy leh.. :good: ....

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

so this is the first time I am posting my after reno MBR....of cuz with my newly bought side-table lamps.....

[ before reno ]

CIMG3358.jpg

[ after reno ]...with the new side table-lamp.....

CIMG4213.jpgCIMG4209.jpg

[view with the white white wardrobe...]

CIMG4211.jpg

COZY COZY HUH especially with the "SALTY-ROCK"-LIGHTINGS ???????

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

wa bro im also looking for the salt lamps lei....

when u going malaysia again? help me buy :notti:

I got it at JB-Perling mall ( beside Giant enterance ), normally I will go there for groceries shopping once every 2~3mths, but they now still have only 1 set left....dun know whether have any more ornot?...do you really want it???

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

I got it at JB-Perling mall ( beside Giant enterance ), normally I will go there for groceries shopping once every 2~3mths, but they now still have only 1 set left....dun know whether have any more ornot?...do you really want it???

u come my house on 24th show me la? wahahahhaah....

then i see then tell u wan anot? ;)

so this is the first time I am posting my after reno MBR....of cuz with my newly bought side-table lamps.....

COZY COZY HUH especially with the "SALTY-ROCK"-LIGHTINGS ???????

nice leh CJ.. ;)

the bulb inside is warm light or its becus of the salt rock? i read somewhere this salt rock supposed to have some kinda effect.. but forgot wad liao... the real salt rock is actually very rare...

but i also tempted leh, cus ur room looks cozy with that.. where did u get in JB ah?

u come my house on 24th show me la? wahahahhaah....

then i see then tell u wan anot? ;)

wahaa sis....actually very heavy hor....weights about almost 2kg....somemore if kena knock ....broken lah.....ahahhahaha

.....24th your hse...???........this month ....orrrr...your hse warming yah.....beli sorli.....i will be out of town for business trip from 21~24/jan.....maybe some other time okie...thks for inviting ! :D

wahaa sis....actually very heavy hor....weights about almost 2kg....somemore if kena knock ....broken lah.....ahahhahaha

.....24th your hse...???........this month ....orrrr...your hse warming yah.....beli sorli.....i will be out of town for business trip from 21~24/jan.....maybe some other time okie...thks for inviting ! :D

eee taoyan purposely avoid de... actually i saw in spore but mostly wood base de.

urs nicer cos marble!

RM60 convert to $ now is how much?

nice leh CJ.. ;)

the bulb inside is warm light or its becus of the salt rock? i read somewhere this salt rock supposed to have some kinda effect.. but forgot wad liao... the real salt rock is actually very rare...

but i also tempted leh, cus ur room looks cozy with that.. where did u get in JB ah?

thks amrasenelya....

the buld is warm-light...the salt-rock is actually whitish - natural stone color( u can see on the not-lighted pic)..........got it at JB-Perlin mall

yes, it seems to have some air purification effects....but was told to leave it on 24hrs......walau.......high-energy cost lah.....

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

eee taoyan purposely avoid de... actually i saw in spore but mostly wood base de.

urs nicer cos marble!

RM60 convert to $ now is how much?

no purposely aviod lah......really out of town....!

RM$60 = ( exhange rate 2.45) SGD$24++ nia ...for 2 lamps leh......cheap cheap hor ........

no purposely aviod lah......really out of town....!

RM$60 = ( exhange rate 2.45) SGD$24++ nia ...for 2 lamps leh......cheap cheap hor ........

d a r n cheap lor!

maybe i go see also.. hehe..

so where u flying to?

d a r n cheap lor!

maybe i go see also.. hehe..

so where u flying to?

so you wan to go see it....do you know where the actual place ??

I am flying to Thailand.......

Hv you contacted the carpenter ?.....

so you wan to go see it....do you know where the actual place ??

I am flying to Thailand.......

Hv you contacted the carpenter ?.....

i must get my ah lau to agree to go JB first ah...

so shiok can fly to thailand... there lagi many things to buy all so cheap!

hehe i havent call him yet. maybe after CNY then call him :lol:

i must get my ah lau to agree to go JB first ah...

so shiok can fly to thailand... there lagi many things to buy all so cheap!

hehe i havent call him yet. maybe after CNY then call him :lol:

call your ah lau ??...not in town meh ???

Me go work hah....stressed stressed.....where got time shopping....!

anyway, the shop sells many wooden handicrafts......the shop onwner is from khasmir(pakistan?)....most items seems imported ???.....the salt lamp price tag was actually RM$48 per pc, my wifey bargain bargain lor....dun let them know your are singaporean...if not die die they wont give discount.....goodluck !

Edited by CJREDDEVIL