CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

.....some more of the night taken pics without the camera-flash-lights:

CIMG4045.jpg

CIMG4046.jpg

this is the entrance recess area which I have transformed from an original white & plain look :

CIMG3331.jpg

to this cozy/warm feels....

CIMG4049.jpg

That's all for tonite folks....stay tuned !

yo cj,i must really hand it over to u :good: for ya sweet n professional makeover in such a tight timeline,u r my RT idol dude

cheers!

yo cj,i must really hand it over to u :good: for ya sweet n professional makeover in such a tight timeline,u r my RT idol dude

cheers!

Hey kiven,

Thks for the compliments........me dare not withold such RT idol status..... :bow: ....there are many more fellow RT idols here whom had made lots of contributions...namely "ossify", "rondy","kopi","angel","mickey","charemme","supersimon","wenny","blue","ripples","batman","sliverbullet","red_devil",etc..etc...just to name a few....... :notti: ...& oh yes, also many others red-devils MU fans here...... :good: ......me just a newbie lah.. :P ..

cherrs!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

hey cjRedDevil

really loved your touch with EMs.

am having headaches with the renovation of mine right now. Esp with the aim of being economical . . . :(

however, i like the way the ugly pipe was hidden in the kitchen (where the hob is).

and how the level 1 toilet was camouflaged by the feature wall.

AND the WHOLE wall separating the kitchen and balcony was hacked off!! :rolleyes:

i'll see if i can still pull it in without much $$ damage.

THANKS!!!!

hey cjRedDevil

really loved your touch with EMs.

am having headaches with the renovation of mine right now. Esp with the aim of being economical . . . :(

however, i like the way the ugly pipe was hidden in the kitchen (where the hob is).

and how the level 1 toilet was camouflaged by the feature wall.

AND the WHOLE wall separating the kitchen and balcony was hacked off!! :rolleyes:

i'll see if i can still pull it in without much $$ damage.

THANKS!!!!

Hi ricanne,

Thks for appreciation.......most of the reno conditions are from the previous owner........ :notti: ......i didn't do much.....i just put-on some "make-ups" and "dressings"........ :P .....hahahahhaha

So, r you getting a new hse & starting your reno?

hi cjRedDevil

my reno started on Christmas eve.

shifting from a 4A to a EM.

as you could probably understand, dunno how we managed to accumulate so much stuff in a 4A!!

the movers estimated 80 boxes! :P

quite possible. Considering that we have only packed the non-essentials into 30+ boxes. :unsure:

actually. . . i have been visiting this forum.

didn't register as i would just peer over my hubby's shoulders.

haha

however, it got to a point whereby i got bored.

so here I am!!

Congrats CjReddevil!! to your sui sui new Home!! :yamseng::) really amazing the transformation in 10days :bow: !!

Edited by Lily

Bro Devil,

my wife is getting excited just by looking at your kitchen concept, now she wants to hack the kitchen wall to the balcony too :(

Can you post some pictures of how the sliding glass door is like between the balcony and the kitchen? A bit worried the glass door can't cover the whole area, dun want the rain to reach into the kitchen area.

Cheers :yamseng:

hi cjRedDevil

my reno started on Christmas eve.

shifting from a 4A to a EM.

as you could probably understand, dunno how we managed to accumulate so much stuff in a 4A!!

the movers estimated 80 boxes! :P

quite possible. Considering that we have only packed the non-essentials into 30+ boxes. :unsure:

actually. . . i have been visiting this forum.

didn't register as i would just peer over my hubby's shoulders.

haha

however, it got to a point whereby i got bored.

so here I am!!

Congrates.. :good: ....another EM owner!

I hv packed more than 80boxes(excluding those big/heavy stuffs) from my previous EM.... :unsure: ..now cannot find extra space for unpacking........

My i know which is your hubby's t-blog?....ermmm....would like to "kay-poh" your reno bit lor....

Bro Devil,

my wife is getting excited just by looking at your kitchen concept, now she wants to hack the kitchen wall to the balcony too :(

Can you post some pictures of how the sliding glass door is like between the balcony and the kitchen? A bit worried the glass door can't cover the whole area, dun want the rain to reach into the kitchen area.

Cheers :yamseng:

Hey SGBuzz bro,

Ohooo.....Now I know who is ricanne....your wifey huh?... :( ..sorli ricanne.....me too blurr & naive!

Sure, I will try take some pics on the sliding door between the kitchen/balcony for you......

FYI , by hacking away the wall and fix with sliding doors...it really gives the kitchen a bigger space look and also it's more brighter....

.....uhmmmm...........seems like i am making you to sepnd more $$$$....sorry bro..... :notti: ...hahahaha

Will get the pics done for you assap.

Hey SGBuzz bro,

Ohooo.....Now I know who is ricanne....your wifey huh?... :( ..sorli ricanne.....me too blurr & naive!

Sure, I will try take some pics on the sliding door between the kitchen/balcony for you......

FYI , by hacking away the wall and fix with sliding doors...it really gives the kitchen a bigger space look and also it's more brighter....

.....uhmmmm...........seems like i am making you to sepnd more $$$$....sorry bro..... :notti: ...hahahaha

Will get the pics done for you assap.

Bro,

you are fast ;)

Bro,

you are fast ;)

actually quite sad hor . . .

husband and wife communicating on t-blog. . .

:bleah:

uhmmm....... :sport-smiley-004: .....actually quite interesting though...... :unsure: .....believed you both are side by side , each with a computer ???

....and I need to reply both of you at 1 time ...... :D .....ahhahahaha

cheers!

so how was ur xmas bro? witness e win by our devils?? haha

Hey batman.....

Of cuz i had a beli good x'mas holiday...... :good: ....as I withness the red-devils won their match on sunday!!!........ :notti: .....hahahahhaha...... :dancingqueen: ....will be more beli good new year's holiday when red-devils won again next match 2morow morning.....!

What about your x'mas and the upcoming new year's holiday????

Congrats CjReddevil!! to your sui sui new Home!! :yamseng::) really amazing the transformation in 10days :bow: !!

Hellooo Lily,

Kam siea kam siea so much for your appreciation.....it's a transformation with the minimum time spent and most important the minimum $$$$ damaged...... :notti: ...hahahaahaha