CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 Hi, Today is the 2nd-reno day: Started cabling works.....relocation/additional of powerpoint/SVC/DATA-Point/Switches...etc.. Changed a new Dust-bin....very the shinning right ???...uhmmm....it's not blue color... ..hhahahaha Next waiting for the cornices & painting to start on 2 & 3/Nov.... Last major item will be the modification for kitchen cabinates.... ....very anxious to look see how my fridge fiix-in.... Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2009 wow.. ur new place looks like its in a gd condition.. think u shld be able to do it within ur short time frame for ur reno... looking forward to the done up place! Thanks , Amrasenelya.... Yup, it's gd conditions ...not much of reno can do....but will be putting lots of make-up such as ..... ...lip-stick....foundation, mascara..etc....... ......hahahhaha I mean transforming it with decorations and playing with painting color/lights.....should be right on-time for the move-in by mid-dec'09......stay-tuned..... Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Here's the pics of my house, before make-up reno.... [living hall view from entrance] [entrance view from living hall] Nice place !!! So lucky to hav buy something tat need only min reno..save lots of $$$ Like your old em! very nicely done up!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 This is funny. Ha. Anyway, congrats on getting ur keys! The previous owner is really nice to send the keys to u personally. Hi Mickey, Forgotten to thank you ! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Nice place !!! So lucky to hav buy something tat need only min reno..save lots of $$$ Like your old em! very nicely done up!! Hi Lily, Thanks alot for the appreciation....yup... ....save $$$.... ...but ended-up spending more with additional purchase which were not initially planned!...ahhahaaaa Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Hi, Today is the 2nd-reno day: Started cabling works.....relocation/additional of powerpoint/SVC/DATA-Point/Switches...etc.. Changed a new Dust-bin....very the shinning right ???...uhmmm....it's not blue color... ..hhahahaha Next waiting for the cornices & painting to start on 2 & 3/Nov.... Last major item will be the modification for kitchen cabinates.... ....very anxious to look see how my fridge fiix-in.... Cheers! Everytime, I see people post dustbin...I know some of the forummers will remember me...Cause they always laugh at me.... lol I got a green dustbin.. and I was sad for a while...cause...I didn't know is a sticker! can peel off.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 (edited) Yoz bro both your EM is very chio :dribble: actually my wife wanted to get a unit in bishan but it's way over our budget so in the end we didn't really envy you to have such a nice house also the conditions of your new unit is already very chio oh forgot to add, i also a manu fan too Edited December 2, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Hi CJ, Congrats! Congrats! Enjoy your reno process! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Hi Lily, Thanks alot for the appreciation....yup... ....save $$$.... ...but ended-up spending more with additional purchase which were not initially planned!...ahhahaaaa Cheers! hahaha its always like tat de la!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Everytime, I see people post dustbin...I know some of the forummers will remember me...Cause they always laugh at me.... lol I got a green dustbin.. and I was sad for a while...cause...I didn't know is a sticker! can peel off.. Hi red devil, Yes, have seen YOUR blog & laugther on your "colored dust-bin".....that I why I made it so clear that it's not BLUE color......ohoo... ...dun be sad....we are devils !!...... .......AHHAHAH cHEERS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Yoz bro both your EM is very chio :dribble: actually my wife wanted to get a unit in bishan but it's way over our budget so in the end we didn't really envy you to have such a nice house also the conditions of your new unit is already very chio oh forgot to add, i also a manu fan too Ohh.....another red devil.....cum coffee_o, .....uhmmm.........seems there are lots of RED-DEVILss here! Thanks bro, for the apreciation......hv been living here for abt 17yrs+,......can't get out of bishan.....seems to be stuck at this estate! cHEERS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluewater 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Hi CJREDDEVIL You lucky devil... house so nice when you bought it over & 10 days needed... I stress again 10 days nia!!! .... to have your desired home!!! Must be the magic of your red-bull right? Btw, seems like you love all items containing the word "red" with it. I'm anti-red..... esp red devils..... hahahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Hi Mickey, Forgotten to thank you ! Cheers! huh? so ke qi. Ohh.....another red devil.....cum coffee_o, .....uhmmm.........seems there are lots of RED-DEVILss here! Thanks bro, for the apreciation......hv been living here for abt 17yrs+,......can't get out of bishan.....seems to be stuck at this estate! cHEERS! I have live in jurong for 20 yrs and counting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 I have live in jurong for 20 yrs and counting. I've lived in HG & SK area for my whole life but moving to tampines soon. feel kinda sad actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Me too.. live in AMK for 20yrs.. going to SK (sad).. then going to Airport Road (sad).. feels sad x2 too.. keep moving also sian.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites