CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

Hey Devil,

Ur previous house looks cool!! Very nice!!

Looking forward to ur new house photos!! :D

Thks buddy, but it's sold officialy not mine now since the completion was yesterday.

Looking forward to my next house.....

you can do a feature wall...n hide the door using tic-tac method

thanks you for your input dsman, hv tried to source for it but have not yet found a suitable wall feature.... :( .......do you have any sample pics to share?.. :D .

Anyway I dun really take vegetarian food......there's a hokkien saying : " chiat chey por chek ark"...... 8| ......if you know what I mean.....ooops!....sorry...... :( ........just kidding!

R u refering to me ... :(

Alamak.. :jawdrop: ......kana lieow lah..... :bangwall: ...my broken english-hokkien also u understand......cool buddy....just kidding lor... :D .....i am not refering to anyone here, it's just a blog.... :sport-smiley-018: ....sorli hah ....pai-seh pai seh.....

cheers!

Hi Again,

Any idea/suggestion on how to change/transform this "ugly looking storeroom door view..... :o .........." under the stairs without hacking ?

Maybe by decorative ways?

Appreciate your advise.

CIMG3382-rev.jpg

you can do a feature wall...n hide the door using tic-tac method

Yeah, I think dsman gave a good suggestion to hide the door. Or u can always change the door to a nice one to highlight the area. :P

hmmm...i may hack the storeroom below my staircase...so may not have pics to post

thanks! yup, my first though also was to hack away the store but it's a waste as i will have to replace those still very new marble floorings.......might cosider to change the store door as Angle81 says......or still search around untill can find a better suite wall features....thanks!

Alamak.. :jawdrop: ......kana lieow lah..... :bangwall: ...my broken english-hokkien also u understand......cool buddy....just kidding lor... :D .....i am not refering to anyone here, it's just a blog.... :sport-smiley-018: ....sorli hah ....pai-seh pai seh.....

cheers!

joking lah ... heard that phase many many time liao ... ha

Hey hey CJREDEVIL! Congrats on the new place! Camping here in anticipation of the nice transformation to come! heheh

btw, man utd fan? hehe me too! :P

Hey hey CJREDEVIL! Congrats on the new place! Camping here in anticipation of the nice transformation to come! heheh

btw, man utd fan? hehe me too! :P

Hi cboonh,

Thanks for camping here, it will not take long as I hv only 10days to make-over after collecting the keys....as about the transformation....not much major reno can do with such time.....maybe only just using decoratives/furnishing to transform it ... :unsure: .....uhmmm....might disappoint you and all forumers here........lets see how lor... ;) ....

Yup>>>> I AM & WE ARE ......A RED-DEVIL ......GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!! :dancingqueen:

Alamak !!!!..... :bangwall: .....Sieow lieow laahhh...... :(....... just realized that my current 2 side-door fridge cannot fit into my new resale EM.....just 1 cm smaller. Even if can squeez in, door sure cannot open too !!!

My fridge width measurement = 85cm

The width of the fridge area = 84cm....!!!!!

[ this pic shows the current owner's fridge ] - mine is a samsung 2 side by side door width = 85cm

fridge.jpg

I do not want to modify the right side , which is a door feature covering the whole stratch untill the toilet/balcony....

Must modify the cabinate on the left side....possible or not ????.. :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

Hi cboonh,

Thanks for camping here, it will not take long as I hv only 10days to make-over after collecting the keys....as about the transformation....not much major reno can do with such time.....maybe only just using decoratives/furnishing to transform it ... :unsure: .....uhmmm....might disappoint you and all forumers here........lets see how lor... ;) ....

Yup>>>> I AM & WE ARE ......A RED-DEVIL ......GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED !!! :dancingqueen:

wooo so fast ah! icic! Well, chop chop transformation!! Hope everything goes smoothly!

yea! man utd fan~ ehhee. going to Old Trafford at the end of the month! cant waitt!!! hehe :D