takesion

Our New Nest

preciousjam reno got some identical items and design as mine,because she also like some of my choose lamination and designs.haha..

this is the good of this t-blog,we can share the idea and see the end result ma.

Talk about pages,kopi-t-blog after so many pages still only hacking only,haha :rofl:

wonder he read this t-blog,else sure kena scolded by him :P

Wah, nice kitchen colours! I like ur MBR toilet too. Hope that the rectifications/touch up will be completed soon. :) More pics please. :P

Thanks. haven't been taking pictures... :P

will posted more pictures after handover on fri... :D

Thanks. haven't been taking pictures... :P

will posted more pictures after handover on fri... :D

Which is tml?! Cool! That's fast. hehehe, so wen r u shifting in? :)

sourcing for roller blinds...any gd and cheap recommendation for blinds??

Nicely done up takesion! Love your kitchen outlook... Nice bright color chosen!

For blinds, if you have not confirmed your blinds, can PM me if you wish to try out mine. A very friendly guy who gives me the cheapest quote from my hunting. ;)

preciousjam reno got some identical items and design as mine,because she also like some of my choose lamination and designs.haha..

this is the good of this t-blog,we can share the idea and see the end result ma.

Talk about pages,kopi-t-blog after so many pages still only hacking only,haha :rofl:

wonder he read this t-blog,else sure kena scolded by him :P

Ya lor! I noticed too! hahaha

ermm..did u paint the pipe in black in your toilet?

So that it can blend in the dark colour wall better. :)

2 pages HANDOVER LIAO!!!!! :jawdrop:

:bow::bow::bow:

:bow::bow:

:bow:

In this case, I think it is to blend in. Or if u can't hide it, show it loud. Paint the pipe gold for example. Haha.

2 pages handover liao, kopi boss 48 pages and counting. Ha.

Finally!! Had our HO last fri!! :) Had been busy the whole weekend tidying up and wiping the dust.

Some after thought of our renovation....

After 7 weeks of renovation and emptying all our piggy banks, a house has turn into our home. :) Due to our budget constraint, we have become "interior designers" and we have got a good contractor who had put our ideas together. Along the way, there are some hiccups and miscommunication wif him. But still, the end result is satisfying. We will actualli abit touched by mr yeak... the previous nite before HO, he actualli stay until 11plus to touch up our house. feel abit pai sei oso...haha....Seeing how our home has turn out, we are happy and really appreciated his dedication.

Writing on behalf of takesion, takesion's wife...:)

ok lah, say so much, some pictures to show...;)

Our old fashion NEW main gate

4147251644_b0ee06d06f.jpg

From our door way...

4147264704_623b2038b0.jpg

Our black crystal ball from lighting.com

4147254108_22f5f74784.jpg

From window view

4147256224_7f85218543.jpg

Walk way to our rooms...Our crystal light haven't hang up yet...heh

4146506027_189441b99c.jpg

renotalk super slow today huh.....take me ages to upload the photos...:S

Our master bedroom...(a not veri gd picture taken by takesion.:P)

4146501657_a078bfa615.jpg

Our Blue light...taken previously....see all the rubbish still there...haha...

4146613301_37ac33f58e.jpg

will updated again after our furniture come....:)

the false ceiling very nice and i like the yellow top...was that done by Yeak?

yup. :) that is our bar top customised by mr yeak. still lacking our bar stools...