upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 (edited) after many months of leg work, finally going to happen ....... make our home suisui... 5 rooms flat located at north. Edited October 30, 2009 by upnorth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wah welcome to t-blog swee swee house wor ? so must make sure leh dun disappoint us wor :notti: hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wah welcome to t-blog swee swee house wor ? so must make sure leh dun disappoint us wor :notti: hehehehe ya lor ya lor, that way we have Yeak to do the reno for us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 ya lor ya lor, that way we have Yeak to do the reno for us. Wah another yeakers leh hahahaha anyway if it's Mr Yeak i think should not be a problem lah :thumbs up: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wah another yeakers leh hahahaha anyway if it's Mr Yeak i think should not be a problem lah :thumbs up: yes yes yes, so highly recommended by so many of u guys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Welcome for your great layout house... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
takomi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Welcome & congratulation , where is your new house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Welcome & congratulation , where is your new house? Thanks thanks. It is not our new house. We have staying in this house for about 10 years and decided to overhaul the whole unit. It is located in Woodlands. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 hacking on 12 Nov and HO on 17 Jan 2010 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Thanks thanks. It is not our new house. We have staying in this house for about 10 years and decided to overhaul the whole unit. It is located in Woodlands. Another home makeover case like me.... Me also 10 years stay.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
takomi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Thanks thanks. It is not our new house. We have staying in this house for about 10 years and decided to overhaul the whole unit. It is located in Woodlands. Never mind, after reno will feel like new house again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Another home makeover case like me.... Me also 10 years stay.... actually thinking of moving but dun think can get this type of big floor area so stay put Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Another Woodlanders I am going to move in Admiralty area as well next week...which part of Woodlands are u in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Welcome to RT~your house really big lor. post your pre-reno pictures to show us la~ How much is your quotation ah? Floor area: 137 sqm. So far, Yeak's quote met our budget. It also included furnishing for our 2 children bedroom and est. on re-wiring work. Will post pre-reno picture after we shift out next week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
upnorth 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Another Woodlanders I am going to move in Admiralty area as well next week...which part of Woodlands are u in? Mine is in Marsiling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites