amrasenelya

Amras And Enelya's Home..

Hey jerra, thanks for the info!!!! :rolleyes:

hehh, actually my hubby found the webby yesterday too, and he only tried his tiny best to find it for me even after knowing ive been looking ard for the past 2 months! 8| haha i must be kok eye to miss it on the webby.. :blink:

but its ex wor.... 75 bucks..

but thanks again! :D

hihi amrasenelya...

look c look c here:

http://www.lush-affairs.com/search/label/LushTrees

ive lost track of where i stopped.. too busy cleaning up and too tired after 10-12 hours in the new home! zz

lemme continue from where i stopped..

Day 39 of reno..

P1050507.jpg

Living room tv feature and console is up... didnt look good with the protective cover on... :P

P1050508.jpg

Kitchen cabinet doors up!

P1050515.jpgP1050516.jpg

Bedroom parquet floors polished to matt finish... Smell is horrible.... had to hold my breath to risk these shots... :P

P1050506.jpg

Common toilet vanity hole fixed... i guess no other way than to do this since the pipe already connected...

Good Morning Amrasenelya!

Seems like your reno is coming to an end soon. Hee.. everything looking good. Should be in-time for your big day?

We also cleaned to past mid-night last time, time seems to fly and when we looked at the clock, its past mid night. Hee.. :D

continued..

Day 38 of reno...

P1050484.jpg

Our pseudo walk-in-wardrobe.... now the bedroom becomes smaller... :unsure:

P1050485.jpgP1050491.jpg

My side and hubby's side.. Sliding doors will be up soon.. Also got the plumber (?!) to help us drill the ikea clothes hanger and 2 knobs into the wall for us.. hee. We designed the wardrobe placement as well as the inner compartments.. Well, i think no one noes better than ourselves what we need for our own clothes and barangs.. :P

P1050487-1.jpgP1050499-1.jpg

Master toilet with mirror and tap not up yet.. squeeeeeeeezy leh!

Lucky hubby can still stand straight right under the rain shower.. Jus slightly 8cm above his head... :lol:

Hi.

Can share contact of cost of ventilation fan in toilet ? Is that a KDK Fan for living hall also ? Kinda neat n nice :)

hi amrasenelya,

my reno was over and I had moved in since last Sunday!

just check with you, how much are you charged for your false ceiling?

I just did the foyer area, living room, dining area, bedroom passageway => i was charged a lump sum of $1500 for these... is this reasonable price?

love ur living room windows babe :D

eh why dun u try to paint the tree urself? :notti:

ur hubby will be so proud of u!

haha thanks new..

but the windows original from hage dee bee leh.. urs also full height ma right? ur view better... mine 4 levels lower than urs.. and no good scenery.. :P

hahha my hubby's words to me.. "paint the tree on our wall? *faint*"

anyway i was intending to stick the decal on the glass instead, so dat ppl wont blur blur walk into the glass... :bangwall:

Good Morning Amrasenelya!

Seems like your reno is coming to an end soon. Hee.. everything looking good. Should be in-time for your big day?

We also cleaned to past mid-night last time, time seems to fly and when we looked at the clock, its past mid night. Hee.. :D

Morning Rasp!

hehee, yah actually its almost ending already.. left about 6% undone.. my mbr mirror door, 2 mbr wardrobe boards, study cabinet T-joint board, and some small paint jobs... really push henry to his limits becus we cannot have any drilling done after we move in... :P

its actually in a move-in state now... clean like siao really... zz

yup! should be in time for the big day.. hee.. hubby moving in this sunday liaos... yay! :D

Hi.

Can share contact of cost of ventilation fan in toilet ? Is that a KDK Fan for living hall also ? Kinda neat n nice :)

hey limmike,

Our ventilation fan is $214 incl GST, u can contact Jasmine of Central Aluminium @ 63683313 ;)

Yup our ceiling fan in living hall and mbr is KDK A11YS.. $165 from Goh Ah Bee.. yup i like it cus its simple and nice... small though at 44" but powerful enough.. :D

hope the info helps!

hi amrasenelya,

my reno was over and I had moved in since last Sunday!

just check with you, how much are you charged for your false ceiling?

I just did the foyer area, living room, dining area, bedroom passageway => i was charged a lump sum of $1500 for these... is this reasonable price?

hey nolit!

heheh we could have passed by each other on Sunday! we were there from Fri-Mon cleaning up..

my total cost for false ceiling was 1.5k too for living area,foyer, and mbr.. i didnt do for bedroom passage way and dining area though..

show more pics of ur lived in condition leh! :P

your reno also done? furniture in?

my mbr only do like 1/3 area also cost me $500

seems like this is roughly the amount, quite ex man...

yah will post more pic, still busy setting up a livable house...

your reno also done? furniture in?

my mbr only do like 1/3 area also cost me $500

seems like this is roughly the amount, quite ex man...

yah will post more pic, still busy setting up a livable house...

About 95% done... Essential furniture mostly in.. Except dining table n coffee table.. Hee..

Yup my mbr false ceiling $480.. Sama pricing.. Hehe u staying there now?

Day 40 of reno..

P1050542.jpgP1050565.jpg

Our common bedroom with Ripple's lights, and our mbr study cabinet laminates... good workmanship.. its almost in line for every door! :good: but of cus the ppl who pasted the laminates didnt realise the alphabets got direction one.. so paste wrongly.. but after rectification.. all's good...

P1050558.jpgP1050559.jpg

our vanity top with basin in downlight and in white dish bowl light... cozier in the downlight.. hehh...

P1050573.jpg

Our kitchen pull out baskets were done halfway becus PJ gave us 2 different baskets!! different model different size!!! then my carpenter did wrongly!! cus only follow measurements for one basket, which is correct... :curse: made me take urgent half day leave just to rush down with these 2 freakin heavy baskets early in the morning to exchange.. :curse: lucky can rectify by lengthening the side board... else.... refund!!

Day 40 of reno..

P1050565.jpg

our mbr study cabinet laminates... good workmanship.. its almost in line for every door! :good: but of cus the ppl who pasted the laminates didnt realise the alphabets got direction one.. so paste wrongly.. but after rectification.. all's good...

Nice laminates!!