amrasenelya

Amras And Enelya's Home..

wah ... no need lah .... No furniture should be easy to wash/clean

Beside I think yr ID should already arrange chem cleanning b4 HO to u right ?

Washed once liao. Will wash again before handover. Don't know, see how. I can clean la but wifey allergic to dust. So she was suggesting the first time round to get cleaners to clean.

This is also the only time U feel very happy cleanning yr house too pahahhaa .... at least for me ... ha

hahah i also think so!! after dat is like.. nuaaa.... :P

I thought of getting cleaning company to clean up the place the first time round after hand over.

ooh, im actually thinking of getting those few hours part time maid to help me clean up abit leh.. cus furniture coming in tis weekend already...

any contacts u have for those cleaning company? any idea how much?

hahah i also think so!! after dat is like.. nuaaa.... :P

ooh, im actually thinking of getting those few hours part time maid to help me clean up abit leh.. cus furniture coming in tis weekend already...

any contacts u have for those cleaning company? any idea how much?

Haven't source yet. Hee. I think u need 2 maids to clean up at least, will be faster. :)

Haha! I also agree with simon that it'll be a time where u'll be cleaning happily. :D Cuz it's ur own house woh~ That time, I wa smiling while I was cleaning away. :P

Angel, help me clear then. Hee.

Wah lao~ It's ur disneyland leh. Where got people go disneyland clean the rides one? :P

hehe, Angel, maybe each of Mickey's rooms are in different themes.. like "its a small small world..." or pooh land.. heheh

My rooms are not disney theme. Hee. I think.

heheh, put a fake ride in each room, make ppl queue long long outside... then can collect entrance fees.. lol

Very gd. I will thank everyone for their contribution towards my disneyland. Lol.

been looking for this decal of a tree... seen manyy on ez-decor, decorette, gmarket and taobao.. either i missed it or dun have!! :~

this was taken off a magazine a few months back... emailed the ID that this ad featured, but no replies yet... :(

anyone??

treedecal1.jpg