dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 Oh ... if I am not wrong , top hung is really more exp. But i'm not sure how much. Maybe top-hung design different ? Anyone done up top hung bi-fold ? Can advice Dmay ? Thanks Simon On a lighter note, we got the same WC as you And this is for our common toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 (edited) hi dmay, is the toilet door from swing slide? Edited November 28, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 hi dmay, is the toilet door from swing slide? No lah, the toilet door fr Henry leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 as only found swing slide is not having bottom track.. and is somewhat similar to pd door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 as only found swing slide is not having bottom track.. and is somewhat similar to pd door... PD door & Swing & Slide is same I think. Other supplier also can do without bottom track, not just them. Are you also doing a bi-fold door? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 PD door & Swing & Slide is same I think. Other supplier also can do without bottom track, not just them. Are you also doing a bi-fold door? going for PD door.. as my toilets are kinda small... cant have any obstruction.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 going for PD door.. as my toilets are kinda small... cant have any obstruction.. I abit regret not doing PD door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 so did u get the wooden bi fold door with glass panel door for your common toilet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 so did u get the wooden bi fold door with glass panel door for your common toilet? Ya getting it, but have yet see the design from Henry. My hubby wanted that, so I no choice. Actually I called up a contact but he say too busy cannot entertain me. But he asked me go find the supplier from Ang Mo Kio Industry Park 2 I think, but cos I don't drive, I no choice but to go with Henry's contact. Henry actually say maybe today can install that door, but I told him I want to see design first, esp the part where the handle and the lock is, just in case... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 true need to see some sample or from catalogue if not later got issues then big problem... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 true need to see some sample or from catalogue if not later got issues then big problem... Yalor, that's the problem with our current bi-fold door lor... don't want the same thing to happen again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 true...but the current bi fold seems abit weird leh no handle for u to pull/push.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 true...but the current bi fold seems abit weird leh no handle for u to pull/push.. yalor Suppose to pull the little ring to open the door lor That's why I'm so upset with Henry. But it's not his fault too lah, cos he also don't know what kind of door they install I'm angry bec he take side with his sub-con so readily, hv not even check out what's the problem, then tell me all bi-fold door standard mah... This one definitely not standard right...! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 ya lor small ring how to open.. lol... if finger is abit bigger then no need to open liao lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 (edited) A closer look at the ring... So if I don't put the ring down, the door can't close totally Edited November 28, 2009 by dmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites