dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

My eldest boy attended art class in CC before and he love it, too bad course end liao. I think art will improve their patience too, which I feel is needed in him. Recently he too into games liao, computer, iphone, sigh....

why not u just try bringing him to popular or artfriend n ask him to choose the drawing materials he like.

get him thinking by asking him wat kind of games would he design for his friends n himself.

ask him to draw out different stages n as he goes along, think of diff qs to prod him further!

if u need any qs on art stuff u r always welcome to ask :D

why not u just try bringing him to popular or artfriend n ask him to choose the drawing materials he like.

get him thinking by asking him wat kind of games would he design for his friends n himself.

ask him to draw out different stages n as he goes along, think of diff qs to prod him further!

if u need any qs on art stuff u r always welcome to ask :D

Ya, he designs games :P Crossword puzzle, snake & ladder, maze, battle tank etc etc... keke... Daddy is thinking if shd teach him programming... hahahahahahhah :D

Think I'm a lazy mommy....

Edited by dmay

Ya, he designs games :P Crossword puzzle, snake & ladder, maze, battle tank etc etc... keke... Daddy is thinking if shd teach him programming... hahahahahahhah :D

Think I'm a lazy mommy....

walau programming???? siao ah... better not...

i spent too much time doing my graphics design till i got Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.

dun let him use the comp for too long!

walau programming???? siao ah... better not...

i spent too much time doing my graphics design till i got Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.

dun let him use the comp for too long!

Yalor, I'm restricting him on the use of computer now :unsure:

Nice macro shot, Dmay. Never see this spider before. :good:

Never see such before too. Tried to google but can't find info leh...

maybe let it bite liao will become spider man ... ha

Hmmm..... I saw 2 of the same kind actually, side by side... maybe one spiderman, the other spiderwoman :notti:

hi dmay,

did Classic did the whole kitchen including wall and floor tiles, or just the cabinets?

Hi, Classic did the carpentry part of it only. They are specialise in kitchen & wardrobe ;)

We do not have wall tiles in our kitchen :P

And this is our new kitchen :D

kitchen_new_1.jpg

Hi dmay,

just want to check is ur white kitchen laminate from formica 2mm type?

Edited by vhardono

Hmmm, realised I did not post pix of my completed kitchen with hob, hood, oven, sink etc, so... here it ;)

The messy messy sink area... still trying to figure out what kind of dish rack shd I buy...

sink_messy.jpg

have you bought disk rack already?

i'll have similar island counter like yours and now trying to figure out how we put our dishrack

have you bought disk rack already?

i'll have similar island counter like yours and now trying to figure out how we put our dishrack

Not yet leh, can't decide what to get. I'm quite ok with the current setting. I'll usually dry and put them away into the drawers at the end of the day. But think a nice dishrack would be useful... let me know if you found one ok :P