dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

And this is what I'm seeing directly from my balcony. Not big deal scenery, but it's green, so at least it's good for the eyes :P

mindef3.jpg

nice greenery!

must be windy as well, right?

hi!long time no see!i saw the scenery...at the back there are 3 block of building wonder is it sands casino?haha..

Bingo :D

ur windows can fully open? only see part of the window grilles?

No lah, cannot open fully, 5 panels, 3 tracks, so can push all the way to one side lor :) But we don't normally open the grills...

haha...i am seeing it everyday as i am working in marina now.

i forgotten where do u stay,lazy to read back,can tell me? :yamseng:

Mine far far view, cos me stay @ Bt Panjang :P

So opening will have fireworks or not ah? Maybe I can see from my hse :D

:jawdrop: bt panjung so far also can see sands!?wow!!! :o

guess u really got a SUPER high floor unit!

Guess can see Firework next mth bah! :P

keke, ya, was suppose to be super high flr, but now only consider high flr leh... after Pinnacle, no one dare claims the SUPER, kekekekee

I must make a note to watch the fireworks with my kids next mth :)

keke, ya, was suppose to be super high flr, but now only consider high flr leh... after Pinnacle, no one dare claims the SUPER, kekekekee

I must make a note to watch the fireworks with my kids next mth :)

I think you and me is different dirrection cause I also stay in Bt Panjang.. cannot see anything le :D

Maybe just nice never ganna block by the other HDB lah, I stay near the Plaza & Ten Mile Junction :D

Oh.... I think you are at 18X that side... I am at 15X facing the bukit timah hill everyday see hill de hahahah + see the condo swimming pool LOL...

I'm at 60X. Had enjoyed abt 2 yrs of the bukit timah hill view until blk 18X blocked them :(

Hmmm, realised I did not post pix of my completed kitchen with hob, hood, oven, sink etc, so... here it ;)

The messy messy sink area... still trying to figure out what kind of dish rack shd I buy...

sink_messy.jpg

Are you cooking with a notebook :bow:

hahahahaha, actually that day I told my hubby I needed reminder to cover the induction hob with newspaper if I were to deep fried stuff, cos it will be easier to clean the cooking top, he actually recorded a message and had his machine speak to me :sport-smiley-004:

Maybe I shd put a screen right infront of my cooking hob hor :P

Edited by dmay