dmay

Makeover Kitchen + Toilets

Paging for lohwl2000, paging for lohwl2000, pls clear your inbox, thx :P

Hi Dmay,

Thanks for the reminder, I have clear my inbox. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

William

He got it as a package, think it's alot cheaper then buying individually... mine cost ard $300+ for just 1m, but mine is the recess kind. Another pix here :P

eubiq.JPGeubiq1.JPG

for the package, you can get recessed kind too if you want. but exposed type is more suitable for my usage. there's no difference in price.

Edited by ossify

He got it as a package, think it's alot cheaper then buying individually... mine cost ard $300+ for just 1m, but mine is the recess kind. Another pix here :P

dmay, your 300+ Package comes with how many adapters??

Mine come with 8 i think. But mine is the normal looking adapters... Ossify's so much nicer...

for the package, you can get recessed kind too if you want. but exposed type is more suitable for my usage. there's no difference in price.

It's really worth it to get during the show, those nice nice adapters...too bad I can't wait for March...

Mine come with 8 i think. But mine is the normal looking adapters... Ossify's so much nicer...

i haven't posted my cobra yet :D

Hihi

Anyone needing this Ikea wash-basin water trap?

sink_trap.JPG

may i check why you don't want to use it? it's supposed to be space saving.

Oh, cos my sink came with it, so this is an extra one... :D

mm isn't this better than the one that comes with your sink? this is space saving :D

not too sure leh, anyway it's been installed liao, so.... keke, you want?

Here's some pix of my done up toilet vanity counter :D

This is the common toilet, my favorite so far :)

common_toilet1.jpg

This is the master toilet, can't really get a very good pix/angle...

Master_toilet1.jpg

Here's some pix of my done up toilet vanity counter :D

This is the common toilet, my favorite so far :)

common_toilet1.jpg

This is the master toilet, can't really get a very good pix/angle...

Master_toilet1.jpg

I love your common toilet too.

Is there storage behind the mirror?

Is the sink and the top of the cabinet one piece?

I love your common toilet too.

Is there storage behind the mirror?

Is the sink and the top of the cabinet one piece?

Thx thx :D

Yes, there are storage behind the mirror to put barang barang :)

The sink is a separate pc fr the counter top. We got this semi-recess sink and the carpenter will open the opening accordingly, after that the solid surface pp came to measure and install :P

I tried cooking for my kids yesterday, kekeke, just macaroni lah... and I love the induction hob experience!

cooking.JPG

It boils so quickly, and so easy to clean... altho the electric bill might shot up lah... kekeke

Thx thx :D

Yes, there are storage behind the mirror to put barang barang :)

The sink is a separate pc fr the counter top. We got this semi-recess sink and the carpenter will open the opening accordingly, after that the solid surface pp came to measure and install :P

where did you get the semi recess sink? seems that it just fits the space very nicely