dmay 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 wow!3 times more than mine! maybe yours is branded! With a brand 'chopped' on it.. cost few hundred $ more .... To me, branded or not, it serves the same purpose... sigh... my darling hubby wants this... I no choice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 (edited) yah.after few mths ,u will see "line" in your sink lah! Thank YOU Edited December 15, 2009 by dmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 its true de lah!talking from exxxxperince ah! Sure kena sketches here and there de,especially washing wok and pots! I know lah... don't remind me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 (edited) Here's how many 'rubbish' I have to move out from the 3 bedrooms into the living room... Will do a good spring cleaning before moving everything back into the rooms... Edited December 15, 2009 by dmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 faint! I 服了you! keke, alot of rubbish hor It's really no fun renovating an 'existing' hse... I'm having bruises all over my arms and legs now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 keke, alot of rubbish hor It's really no fun renovating an 'existing' hse... I'm having bruises all over my arms and legs now... power .... I wonder how danny place look like .... ha ... he also renovating an 'existing' hse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Here's how many 'rubbish' I have to move out from the 3 bedrooms into the living room... Will do a good spring cleaning before moving everything back into the rooms... I can sympathize with you. I will have the same amount of junk to move into my new place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 (edited) Keke, I'm hoping to clear at least 1/2 of it away... give, throw, whatever lah... Edited December 16, 2009 by dmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Sigh... polishing can only be done tmr.... the guys too busy to do it today... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 power .... I wonder how danny place look like .... ha ... he also renovating an 'existing' hse Hahaa...talking about me...mine worst...I doing laminated flooring for all 3 rooms and living room too...so only have my kitchen to put my stuff... But for me...I moved most of my things to my parent house which is just across the road... however...moving back will be siong too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Hahaa...talking about me...mine worst...I doing laminated flooring for all 3 rooms and living room too...so only have my kitchen to put my stuff... But for me...I moved most of my things to my parent house which is just across the road... however...moving back will be siong too... Oh, think that's worse than me... I'm playing 'musical chair' at home, you hv to cross the road... keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Hahaa...talking about me...mine worst...I doing laminated flooring for all 3 rooms and living room too...so only have my kitchen to put my stuff... But for me...I moved most of my things to my parent house which is just across the road... however...moving back will be siong too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Oh, think that's worse than me... I'm playing 'musical chair' at home, you hv to cross the road... keke think i can forget abt the ideal to renovate every 5 yrs ... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rock 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 very nice kitchen is it very ex? what is ur kitchen top? is it solid surface or quartz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 very nice kitchen is it very ex? what is ur kitchen top? is it solid surface or quartz Hi Rock, thx Yes, we uses quartz for our kitchen table top. The whole kitchen (carpentry + table top) is ard $1xk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites